Guillem

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Irland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2018 - 01.09.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    424

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!
    I'm Guillem. l'm 24 years old and I'm from Catalonia. Currently, I'm working in a farming contractor driving tractors and nearly to finish my studies of web developement. I live with my family in small town near the mountains and the sea in Catalonia called Almenar.
    My family owns a farm and since l was a child l have always been sorrounded of tractors, fields and animals.
    I'm really interested in agriculture and that's the reason in 2018 l started the experience of visit new countries for learn about the different ways of farming they have. Also, l started this experience for improve my English. To resume, I started this trip for earn experience and moments.
    At the first moment, I'm little shy but after some time l'm friendly, confident and kind. Always ready to learn new activities or share the opinion with the other people.
    I like sports in general but my fauvorite sports are football and ride the bike. I'm a real fan of cars, motorbikes and every gadget with an engine. As well, l like music and meet new people and share moments with them.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have farming experience but l'm always interested in learn new skills or differents ways to do the job.
    As well l stay always with tractors and machinery, so l can say that l'm get used to them.
    I havebasic knowledge of mechanical and repairs.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan,Spanish and English

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    Spanish

  • Was noch ...

    I would like to go a farm like which I work every day because I want to see others ways to do the farmwork and see how different are the animals from my country. I also like to see the machines which use in the other fields and if I can, help to improve. To conclude, help and enjoy the farm life in another country.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Hurling match (Wexford,2018)
Calves in my farm
trees of my farm (spring 2019)
Harvest season (2019)
Milking parlour (Cork.2019)
My two dogs (Boira and Nuca)
bringing fruit to the cooperative
loading fruit to the trailer
stacking straw

Feedback