Chiyoi

aus: Japan

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Japan

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.06.2020 - 01.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    UPDATE: 04/2021

    Hej!
    I'm Chiyo, a 29 years old Japanese girl.
    I was in Denmark last year(2020) to be a student of højskole.
    But because of Covid-19, I returned to Japan, Tokyo.

    I am looking for living places in Japan during find a job, especially countryside.
    I can speak Japanese, English, Chinese, a bit Danish. I am studying Korean now.

    I like the danish slowly and eco-friendly life.
    And I want to spend the vacation to work for helping people who need it.
    I love the nature. It is very beautiful and it makes me relax.
    I'm interested in culture, people.

    My personality...
    I was born and grew up in Tokyo but my parents are Taiwanese so a part of me is taiwanese..
    Before came to Denmark, I had worked 2.5 years as a space(interior) designer in Tokyo. Restaurants, hotels, bouldering gyms..etc

    Interested in scandinavia design, interior design, art, language, people, culture.
    I am usually not vegetarian but I usually eat plant-based diet.

  • Interessengebiete

    Erlebnissportarten
    Tiere
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    painting, weeding, cleaning, cooking...I can do basic work.
    lack of knowledge of farming, gardening but I will do my best.
    My power is not strong so couldn't carry very heavy things.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Fließend
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Fließend
    Danish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    29

  • Was noch ...

    I like drawing and I start knitting recently.
    Sometimes I play the violin, viola and guitar.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback