Gastgeberliste - finde Gastfamilien und Organisationen

(optional)




Diese Option berücksichtigt die Angaben von Hosts in ihren Kalendern. Nur Hosts mit aktiviertem und aktualisiertem Kalender erscheinen in den Ergebnissen.


  • Land: Marokko
Hello, I'm Kamal. I live in the city of Ifrane located in the Middle Atlas with my wife Jessica and my daughter Aya. We live in a mountain chalet build in 1938 looking on the cedar forest. Ifrane is located in the Middle Atlas surrounded by cedar ......

  • Land: Russia
Our education centre invites you on a diverse and unique summer experience in the heart of Russia and to follow in the footsteps of over 100 previous volunteers from around the world! For the last 25 years our centre has provided year-round ......

  • Land: Kanada
Work for March 2020 New fence needed for the garden , pruning , burning. I am looking for someone easy going to help me through this. For May, 2020, We dream-sailing to Polynesia. We need help with Nanoo our sailboat. She is a Hans Christian ......

  • Land: Kanada
  • Feedback: 10
A fun family of four; two parents, two young children from the coast of British Columbia; Sunshine Coast. We're looking for a male or female (18-28) interested in house/yard/ building projects around the home. Firewood is always somethings that ......

  • Land: Kanada
  • Feedback: 7
I have a B&B and I am allergic to the sun I will work more outside this year and need help for contruction of different structure for a project of landscaping and and as we are a lot in recovery mode there is also paint cleaning et reorganization . ......

  • Land: Italien
  • Feedback: 18
An old couple of houses, (both on the water, a foundry and a mill) with a new family needs you! We need practical, sensible, creative people. We offer a true place with centuries of glorious past. Woods and creeks in a natural park (UNESCO Beigua ......

  • Land: Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Feedback: 11
WE HAVE HAD A LOT OF INTEREST IN OUR PROJECT, THANK YOU ALL. SINCE THE REFUGEE SITUATION IS CONSTANTLY CHANGING WE CAN NOT ANTICIPATE THE AMOUNT OF VOLUNTEERS WE NEED TOO FAR AHEAD OF TIME. WE THEREFORE RECRUIT NEW VOLUNTEERS ONLY 2 MONTHS AHEAD OF ......

  • Land: Nicaragua
This is a family house that welcomes guests from all over the world. We are located in Isla Ometepe, Nicaragua. The relaxed and tranquil atmosphere of the island, which is surrounded by Lake Cocibolca and its imposing volcanoes, make this one of ......

  • Land: Israel
  • Feedback: 1
  • Verdienstmöglichkeit
We are a beduine run business offering camel rides varying from 1 hour rides to up to 2 week rides and desert hospitality. We have a traditional bedouine tent and our camels in the middle of the high negev desert. We offer the real desert experince ......

  • Land: Indonesien
  • Feedback: 2
I live in a separate house, but there are a lot of guests in the house where you will live in. I am a writer/story-teller, student, etc. I have been to most of Asean countries, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Greece, China, and plan to travel to Japan. ......

  • Land: Türkei
Tourism business in a small family run by a small family in seaside town, with lots of historical sites and greenhouses. Join our team and help us promote our business.

  • Land: Spanien
We are a couple (43 and 44 years old) with 2 girls (6 and 11 years old) we like to go hiking in the mountains, beaches, etc. We have welcomed an English student again and the experience was very good

  • Land: Frankreich
I leave in a little village in the center of Corsica, very quiet but not so remote (20 minutes from Corte where is the university of Corsica). I’m renovating an old stone house and the garden needs an hand too :-)

  • Land: Deutschland
Come to live in the beautiful outskirts of Berlin, living in our vegan family and taking care of our bright 3 years old daughter. We have a baby too, which is 8 months old. You can enjoy delicicious meals with us, spend time in nature or visit all ......

  • Land: Deutschland
  • Feedback: 10
Welcome to South Germany. Ulli (67) is working part-time as a welding supervisor in a metal-working production. Ingrid my girlfriend is engaged in a special-care home. Sometimes we are out for development assistance, work or care for some elderly ......

  • Land: Peru
  • Feedback: 31
We have a beautiful peace of land in the high jungle close to the village San Ramon, in the province of Chanchamayo, JUNIN in Peru. I am Laura, 32 years old, and I studied tourist administration. I am creating an environmental project in our land, ......

  • Land: Italien
  • Feedback: 2
I'm an engineer, I works in Turin in a ICT company and I am often in Naples My daughters lives in Naples. We are looking for a interculturale exchange Naples is a very beautiful city and there are a lot of reasons to spend some time here

  • Land: Brasilien
  • Feedback: 4
Hi. We are a family of farmers in Itapiranga, Santa Catarina and we work with vegetable garden, milk production and eggs, as well as numerous local and exotic fruit. We are starting a Rural Tourism project of experiences, which we want to share with ......

  • Land: Frankreich
We are a happy Italian family of 5, originally from Milan and now living in the Paris area since last August. Andrea is 43 and works for an insurance company based in Paris. Marta, 36, is currently a lawyer working in a mid-size company, however she ......

  • Land: Neuseeland
  • Feedback: 6
We are retirees, Michael and Ruve, with a house and 11 acres on the Ruby Bay coast, 30 minutes from Nelson and are near the Abel Tasman walk at the top of the South Island. We need help on our property outside gardening, 4 1/2 hours per day, Monday ......