Gastgeberliste - finde Gastfamilien und Organisationen

(optional)




Diese Option berücksichtigt die Angaben von Hosts in ihren Kalendern. Nur Hosts mit aktiviertem und aktualisiertem Kalender erscheinen in den Ergebnissen.


  • Land: Tonga
  • Feedback: 4
Hi we are Becky And Mahe living on Lifuka Island in Ha'apai, Tonga. We are a Tongan/ British free spirited and fun loving family and looking for different people or possibly a couple to help us get sorted as we are just starting a new tourism ......

  • Land: Portugal
Hello! We are Ana, from Portugal, and Kike, from Mexico, with 2 amazing kids, living a simple family life in a beautiful big piece of land, where sometimes we hold events for others to connect with themselves and nature in a deep and beautiful way.

  • Land: Kanada
We live on an off grid, secluded property of old growth forest and natural hay meadow with a small private lake. We're here with our two girls, 8 and 11, who we homeschool, 2 dogs, laying hens, and a small flock of sheep, and my mother in law lives ......

  • Land: Schweden
  • Feedback: 1
*️*️*️We welcome visitors for the exciting and labour intense period of lambing, which will start mid March 2020. * * * As a family with four kids age 1 to 8 living on a small eco farm in the mountainous area of Jamtland, we need more grownups on ......

  • Land: Kanada
  • Feedback: 9
Nestled beside the Sifton Bog in London Ontario, our location features a vernal pond, lots of deer in the yard, rare birds and plants with hours of wooded hiking trails. We are also walking distance to Starbucks, gourmet shopping etc. I am a senior ......

  • Land: Irland
  • Feedback: 5
Hi, my wife Caroline and I Brian live with our two kids, Oisin 15yrs and Annie 10yrs. We have a busy household with Dogs, cats and horses to be looked after. We live in a quiet country area a 10 minute walk to public transport, killarney is 20 ......

  • Land: Irland
  • Feedback: 17
  • Verdienstmöglichkeit
LOOKING FOR HELP from 15th of April 2020 up to the end of July.Over 21 preferable. Mike is a civil engineer . Claire is a Primary School Teacher. We have 2 girls and 1 boy. Pippa is 9, Penelope is 7 and Ronnie is 6. The kids love to draw and create.

  • Land: Kanada
Our family is new to workaways, but there are always several in our community. We live on an acreage on Galiano Island in British Columbia. We are a family of 4. My kids are a 16-year old girl and a 13-year old boy. I am a professor at a local ......

  • Land: Mexiko
Come stay on my on my Caribbean beach property south of Tulum in a town called Xcalak. I run a small Bed & Breakfast business. My property is the last property before Belize on the water. Beautiful Crystal clear ocean for snorkeling, mangroves and ......

  • Land: Kolumbien
  • Feedback: 36
This is a wonderful 60 hectares (148 acres) farm surrounded by beautiful views, a lot of nature and really good heart people. The farm has been in our family for almost 30 years. Now we are trying to put it better because in the near future we want ......

  • Land: USA
I'm a Nurse Practitioner working in a local OB/GYN Practice. My home is a 3 BR 3BA split ranch in a nice established family neighborhood in Raleigh, North Carolina. I have a big fenced back yard and a large screened deck with a hot tub. I keep 2 ......

  • Land: Italien
  • Feedback: 2
Looking for a very entusiastic people to help on restoring a new Art Studio in a old barn and also help with kids, country work and animal! Hi! We are Caterina and Umberto, some month ago we moved in the country, a beautiful place 30 km com ......

  • Land: Kolumbien
  • Feedback: 8
We are two twin brothers who live in Proyecto Gaia, an ecovilla with permaculture design in the mountains of Boyacá, Colombia. Santiago is an environmental engineer by profession and permaculture in constant learning about land, agroecology, ......

  • Land: Frankreich
  • Feedback: 5
We are a family of 5 people (38 years old, 35 years old, 6 years old, 3 years old and 1 year old). We recently left city life to settle in the countryside. We want to build our dream: Become independent in the garden, welcome projects with human ......

  • Land: Ecuador
  • Feedback: 8
Hello everyone! We are two Canadians who left our beautiful country to open a hostel right on the beach in Las Tunas, Ecuador. The idea came in 2017 when we were coming back from a roadtrip. At first it sounded crazy but the more we talked about ......

  • Land: Island
We are a family of 5 living very central in the beautiful town Akureyri, the capital of the north of Iceland. We are looking for a Workawayer. Our family consists of myself Mekkin (33), husband Gísli (40), daughter Þórelfa (12), daughter Unnur (10) ......

  • Land: Kanada
  • Feedback: 2
Looking for an energetic female volunteer to spend time with our 3 fantastic kids in the summer time. We are a family of 5, Rodrigo, Vivian, Ivanna (15), Rodrigo (13) & Alonso (9) and looking for a volunteer to help at home with the kids during ......

  • Land: Spanien
Hello, my name is Viola, I'm 39 years old and I'm Italian. I live in a farmhouse 6 km from a small mountain town, Atzeneta del Maestrat. The farmhouse is located in a small hill, at the foot of a pine forest, a very beautiful environment for people ......

  • Land: Panama
  • Feedback: 46
On the main Island of the archipelago Bocas del Toro, named Isla Colon, you'll find us. We are situated on a small property near the water, surrounded by lots of lush, green tropical plants in a quiet neighborhood with that perfect tropical vibe. ......

  • Land: Georgia
  • Feedback: 23
*️️️️️️️Our hostel is known for being friendly, relaxed and very comfortable for the people who pass by here do feel like they are at home from the first day.