Gastgeberliste - finde Gastfamilien und Organisationen

(optional)




Diese Option berücksichtigt die Angaben von Hosts in ihren Kalendern. Nur Hosts mit aktiviertem und aktualisiertem Kalender erscheinen in den Ergebnissen.


  • Land: Fidschi
  • Feedback: 18
Located on the Coral Coast of Viti Levu, we are a local family cultivating a space to share exploratory experiences of peace, creativity, nature and adventure. We are also on a journey of learning to grow a permaculture garden and love all sorts of ......

  • Land: Kambodscha
  • Feedback: 8
We are seeking volunteers for our two Education Centres; Siem Reap town and a rural setting. Our rural setting is located 70kms out of Siem Reap Province, Cambodia in a traditional village which can be accessed via a good road either by car or bus ......

  • Land: Frankreich
  • Feedback: 13
We live in the south of France,in the Herault, in the heart of the Regional Natural Park of the Haut Languedoc ,5 miles from the village of Vieussan, at an altitude of 1500feet, overlooking the valleys and hills.The view is magical, and the peace ......

  • Land: Frankreich
  • Feedback: 6
I Ben (performer, mindfulness meditation teacher, musician), my gorgeous daughter Dixie Lu who is 12, and our super cute black cat Derek live here in the village of Montbrun Bocage 60km south of Toulouse. We live in a small house on the edge of the ......

  • Land: Island
  • Feedback: 1
I live alone with a cat in my small house with a lovely garden around. In last years I built up a small business in tourism, so I do not have time for gardening longer. Also, because I am no longer physically able to look after my garden alone, I ......

  • Land: Frankreich
  • Feedback: 1
I opened my arty B&B last year, I run it from April to October. I am an artist and writer and have lived all over the world, nowadays with my dog who is from India.

  • Land: Spanien
  • Feedback: 58
We are a Spanish (Paola) and Dutch(Andreas) couple creating a permaculture setup restoring an old house in the coastal mountains of Asturias. (Roughtly midway between the towns of Mones and Ballota). My name is Andreas, my partner is Paola, an ......

  • Land: Frankreich
  • Feedback: 86
We are trying to revive the degenerated Domaine surrounding our Château, which nowadays consists of an animal farm with 25ha of hilly pastures, a 45ha forest, a saw-mill and some holiday homes. When we (Bianca, who was trained to be a nurse, and ......

  • Land: Guatemala
  • Feedback: 1
Mi name is Amilsa, an we are a family that just started a small hostel in flores Guatemala.

  • Land: Frankreich
  • Feedback: 6
April & May - building work May & June - work in the vines. Hi there, we are looking for physically fit people who enjoy working outside to help us with our stone renovation project, building work on our barns and house. We also need help working ......

  • Land: Frankreich
  • Feedback: 8
We are a couple with 3 young kids (twins, Marius and Isia 5 years old, and baby Rosalie 16 months old). We live in the nature, in the hills just above La Ciotat's lovely harbour and beaches. Access to the town on your free time is possible biking, ......

  • Land: Taiwan
  • Feedback: 8
We are creating a new Eco-Village in beautiful Nantou county overlooking the stunning Central Mountains. Our goal is to create a more meaningful, healthy and sustainable holistic existence by bringing together environmental, aesthetic and spiritual ......

  • Land: Australien
A family of three with an 8 year old daughter. My wife spends some time away each year with her family overseas. I work for Pearls of Australia and occasionally for the film and television industry. I am the coxswain of the local rescue boat. We ......

  • Land: Italien
  • Feedback: 17
We really need someone or a couple of people to house-sit the Garden on a long-term basis. We will often be traveling so we need a hand to help take care of the animals (dogs & cats), generally help keep the Garden tidy and in good shape. The ......

  • Land: Italien
  • Feedback: 66
Now booking life models for March. Modelling begins first Monday of the month and continues for 4 weeks Also seeking a Russian speakier who can translate to English. And accepting help with maintenance and general repairs. We are an Art Academy ......

  • Land: Ukraine
  • Feedback: 20
We are an eco-settelment in Ukraine. We study to live in a harmony with nature and ourselfs. We use a natural agreaculture.

  • Land: Portugal
  • Feedback: 9
We are Borja (Spanish), Luiza (Romanian), Sebi (5 years old) and Adrian (1 month old). After living in South America for almost 7 years; with the birth of our first son, Sebi, we decided to come back to Europe and put our roots closer to our ......

  • Land: Estland
  • Feedback: 5
A small house in a small town in a small country in Eastern Europe. Town where there is nothing to do - only beatutiful nature, 5 small lakes, bird song and four seasons. And wi-fi all around you (maybe not all around but in our house and free ......

  • Land: South Korea
  • Feedback: 54
Hi (: Here is a global language and culture exchange café in Seomyeon Busan. Busan is second biggest located on beach side and one of the most dynamic city in Korea. Here is full of nature, night life, culture, and history. Also Seomyeon(where we ......

  • Land: Polen
  • Feedback: 10
We are an agro tourism farm in IZERY-mountains in Poland. We have about 20 goats, 20 small horses, cats and dogs. a garden with organic vegetables, fruit trees, field with pumpkin. big house with rooms for guests, big room for (mainly body-mind-) ......