Aufenthalte bei Gastfamilien, Volunteering & Working Holidays in China

Gastgeberliste - finde Gastfamilien und Organisationen

(optional)




Diese Option berücksichtigt die Angaben von Hosts in ihren Kalendern. Nur Hosts mit aktiviertem und aktualisiertem Kalender erscheinen in den Ergebnissen.

China


  • Land: China
Neuer Gastgeber 
Hi, Workawayer I'm a family of three (me: Li De Hong, My wife: Wen jia and my 4 years old son). We live in Kunming City, Yunnan Province, China. We'd like to invite workawayer who speak a fluent English and want to travelling around Yunnan. We can ......

  • Land: China
  • Feedback: 3
ABOUT ME I’m 33 years old, try to keep fit by jogging, cycling, walking and yoga sometimes. I love to read which is part of my life, go to movies and travel, my plan is to travel around the world. I love to meet new people, learn about cultures and ......

  • Land: China
  • Feedback: 6
We are a Hong Kong family – my husband and I, my son, a French bulldog and a cat are now living in Hangzhou. It would be great if you could help us around the house and with our 4 year-old son and help him immerse himself in the English language. ......

  • Land: China
  • Feedback: 14
We are a tranditional Cantonese family living in Canton city. We have more than one year of studying and traveling experience in Finland. We have ever trans-siberian twice when I persued my second master degree in Finland. I am an IT engineer and ......

  • Land: China
  • Feedback: 40
Hello the world, I'm Dumpling, a teacher and a mother with two kids 11 and 10 years old. My husband is a teacher too. We are living in Dongguan City, Guangdong Province. Dongguan is in the middle of ShenZhen and GuangZhou and near Hongkong. The ......

  • Land: China
  • Feedback: 5
Dear Friends, Our host family is located at Dalian, One of the most beautiful seaside cities at northeast of China. We accommodate in apartment of a beautiful residence community that located at seaside road which is only 10 minutes away from ......