Help with childcare in Killarney town, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 176 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.10.2017

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi,

    My name is Sarah and I'm a single mother to beautiful twin girls, (6 in October) we are easy going and like our little adventures outdoors and silly play indoors. Looking for like minded person to give me a helping hand and looking after the girls while Ill be at work.

    As I work in restaurants I work mainly evenings, but have Sundays off to enjoy time together.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I feel Workawayers would benefit with the beauty Killarney has to offer as a traveller. Working with my school going children as they are learning the English language will enable you to also improve your understanding of our language. You will also have some extra spare time when the girls' father is around every 4 weeks. You will have the benefit of using my home as a base for you to travel and explore other parts of Ireland.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am Looking for a kind person to help with childcare for my 5year old twin girls.
    I am a single working mother that requires an extra pair of hands to help with the girls and babysitting while I'm at work.
    I have a good relationship with the girls' father, he lives in the UK but he comes over every 4 weeks. He has them on school holidays as well which will provide you with plenty of spare time in order for you to travel other parts of Ireland and to relax.
    There will be cooking for yourself and the girls some days and the odd bit of cleaning too, it would be nice to have someone to join us as a family on days out and just be around but I am incredibly easy going and would want you also to feel at home and enjoy time how you feel fit!
    I encourage you to go exploring in your spare time so you can see what Ireland has to offer you. I will assist you as much as I can.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a little village 15 mins drive from Killarney town, it is a typical Irish village with 2pubs and a local food store surrounded by beautiful picturesque views of the near by mountains. Our home is small but tidy. You will have your own bedroom with Tv and Wifi. There are three bathrooms in the house that you could use.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    On days your free you can explore our countryside by hiking, horse rides on the famous horse carts, boat trips on the stunning Killarney lakes, catch trains to the cities such as Cork, Galway,Dublin for sight seeing and shopping! Or a wild night out on the town listening to great live music in the local pubs or clubbing it with some great live bands/DJs in the many night clubs.
    As Killarney is such a unique tourist town there are many tour operators providing you many opportunities to show you our beautiful County Kerry.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 992546512742