Are you ready for new adventures with our lively family!

Country

Spanien

Bisher 81 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.12.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there, we are an energetic crazy international family with two funny and lively kids. We live in a beautiful countryhouse overviewing the Sierra Tramontana 10mn away from Palma de Mallorca by car. Our village, Bunyola, is a small typical village on the edge to the sierra de tramontana unspoiled by tourism.
    We love travel, meeting new people, trek, getting involved in new adventures! We have been living abroad, and we are used to different cultures! We are nature lovers and teach our child to respect it. We usually spend our weekends trekking and discovering new spots on our beautifull island with friends or by ourselves!!! We are a healthy family who is looking to share some great experience with a new family member!!!!
    Our daughter, who is 8 years old, is a responsible eldest child who loves reading, making up new games with her friends and brother. She is a sensitive artistic person with a respectul and empatic character who badly wants to speak fluently English ( she was in a bilingual Spanish English holistic school in her kindergarden years, but she forgot most of the language in her new French school)! Her little brother just turned 4 years old. He's a funny cheeky monkey who goes to an English school!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My husband started he's own company last year helping organisations in taking the best of their people and travels a lot! I am working on a personal nutritional project that I would like to launch soon , so i need some more time to work on it.That' s why we are looking for a positive native english speaking person who loves playing with kids and living in the country!!! We need help with the kids , driving to school, extra activities (piano, swimming, ballet, horse riding), having fun with them teaching English!!! Help with cooking and basic house work!! We have a big wild garden , so if you like helping with it , and who knows, help us to create an organic vegetable garden, that will be great!!!
    Being a good driver ( manual cars) is a must, as we have a lot of driving everyday ( 2 different schools in two opposite directions)!!!
    I usually have picnic lunch with my oldest daughter in a beautifull parc nearby her school in Palma. I will need some help with that too!!! We might ask you for some babysitting too!!!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a private room with two single beds and organic healthy meals!!!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can expect to have the mornings free as i usually need help in the afternoons when the kids finish school. We have access to palma by a beautifull old wooden train or by bus ( cheapest option). There're beautiful excursions to do just crossing the gate from our house. You can also relax in the shadow near the swimming pool overlooking the Sierra de Tramontana hearing wonderfull music that plays on the piano our neighbour, a great pianist , by the way!!!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 983794763811