Share our family home and help our son practice his English in Malaga, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 38 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 17 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Welcome to our family!!!. We are a family of 3, Raquel, Pablo and our kid, Pablito, who is 10 years old and we would like him to practice English.

    We live in Málaga close to the beach in a flat with nice sea views located in a estate with a lovey swimming pool and a very nice garden.

    Pablo and me have studied outside of Spain and we think it is enriching to live with people of other nationalities and cultures.

    Pablo studied in Edinburgh and I dit it in Genova. We are a family who loves travelling and languages.

    We live very close to the city center of Malaga and our house is great to host someone who can take care of Pablito and teach his culture and English.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a friendly family, traveling is our passion, we share our home and experiences in the USA, Italy, UK, Thailand, And Scotland.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like a girl to come and be part of our family, we really enjoy the workaway experience and make sure not to have too many in a year as we want to ensure that we continue to enjoy it and make sure that every workawayer gets the best experience from us as well.

    We would like someone to come for playing, taking care and speaking English with the family specially with our son.

    There won't be too much , you might have to walk to collect Pablito from school or if it is the summer you might got to the swimming pool with him.

    Ideally we would like to get out for a walk or to the cinema once a week without Pablito so if it suits the workawayer we would try and fit this in. In general our so is great fun and would love to share this fun with someone new in our family.

    We would also like if you could cook dinner 1 or 2 times a week, that would be grate to taste new dishes, but it is not mandatory.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our house has 4 rooms, our guest room has a 150cm double bed and sea view. The urbanization has a pool and landscaped areas. The most wonderful are the 180 degree Malaga views.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a bus near the house and we are 15 minutes from the center of Malaga.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 972329315498