Looking for help on weekends and school pick up for our son on beautiful Garda lake, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 45 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.11.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    507

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are an italian family: me Sara, my husband Massimiliano and our son Vinicio (3 years old).
    I used to work as a civil engineer and Max owned a little restaurant but few years ago we decided to quit our jobs and follow our dreams to work as sailing and windsurfing instructors.
    In order to make a living out of our passion we moved to Torbole on Garda lake, where we actually work seasonally.
    Except from being in the water and in the nature we also like music and we often play guitar and ukulele at home in our spare time. Max also plays guitar in a band.
    Vinicio is a funny and energic little boy. He likes to stay with other people and is very friendly.
    We speak italian (of course) , english and a little bit of german. We would like that our son learns a foreign language as well (whether english or german).

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn Italian and we can teach you sailing, windsurfing or guitar playing! :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need someone to pick Vinicio up from the kindergarden at 5/5.30pm and wait for us to come back home (around 6.30).
    During the day you will have a lot of time for yourself to explore and do what you like. If you don't have a car or driving licence you can use public transport or a bike.
    In the weekends you will have to stay with vinicio and you can come with us to work (there is a big park where vinicio can play and we can eat lunch together). You can have a swim with vinicio in the lake or let him play in the park. Just always look after him and give him some rules.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Italian, German

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom and shared bathroom in our apartment.
    We cook almost every day and you will be treated as a member of our family.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Garda Lake is a really awesome place where you can practice almost every sport in the nature (hiking, climbing, biking, sailing. ..) but also visit historic places and towns or chilling close to the Lake.
    Our working place is very nice and you will meet a lot of young people from all over Europe.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Road trip to Tenerife with our van
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 971749198283