Live with our family and help with our girls in Provence Alpes Azur, south of France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 69 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.10.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, 🤗
    We are a family with 2 girls, 10 and 12 years old.
    I am Eric 41 years old, i work for French navy, and Carole works for French administration.
    We are separated, so the girls have two houses.
    Diane and Clarisse are in elementary and primary schools near our appartment.
    I can offer you a 70m2 appartement in Toulon ( south of France) with two bedrooms.

    I have to go to school in Brest for three month, I will only be back for any week end. So Carole needs someone to drive girls to school and for sport activities during the mornings, the evenings and the Wednesdays.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will live in a French family, in south of France.
    We like to practice sport during the weekend as paddle, running or climbing.
    We live in a big town where is a French navy harbor and lot of schools and colleges.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    For exchange we need you to take care of the girls, bring them at school, 5min and 20 by walk, and after school activities (gym and swimming).
    you must have driving licence!
    We need you for January to April because I (the father) work in another place during this months!
    Hope to see u soon

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a room in appartement and moreover you could have the apartment for you when I will work during several weeks or month.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We use to have a nani for 5 years.
    We could meet on skype before to learn about eachother!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 952785953613