Looking for some help with social media for our environmental organisation in Varanasi, India

Country

Indien

Bisher 95 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.08.2019

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Ravi. We are a happy family living in the pious city of India, named Varanasi, located on the banks of the river Ganga. It is known to be a holy city and is quite famous in the world for religious as well as cultural and historical tourism. I am married and living with my wife, parents and elder brother and his wife. We are a joint family and we love to value its merit and culture. I am associated to an organization which works on environmental issues.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Varanasi is well known in the world for its historicity and culture. The city hosts several hundred thousands visitors from all over the world every year who come here as tourists. One can learn many things about India, Indian culture and history and India's diverse religious practices and faiths.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We actually need a person who can volunteer himself or herself for our website and blog related work. We will expect them to help us advertise our work through internet so that more and more people come to know about our work through facebook, mails, twitter, youtube, websites and blogs. .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and Hindi.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can provide a healthy and well to do accommodation with 24 hour water, electricity and internet facility. Room will be fresh and airy and will be safe from all aspects. The traveler will stay with as much facilities as my own family enjoys here.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Varanasi is full of sights which are major attraction for tourists. The city is located on the bank of the river Ganga and is a center for diverse activities. My family is very supportive of my work. all of us working and provide each other required support. It also provides respect and kind hospitality to all my guests.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 948535631837