Help me learn English whilst staying with me and my family in Coslada, near Madrid, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 404 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.12.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Marta and I'm a 22 year old Spanish girl. I've been studying a degree on sociology for four years, but I decided to take a break next year. I'm a very social person, I love spending my time with my friends, I have some great friends and you could stay with us. At the same time, I like to stay at home watching series like game of thrones or orange is the new black. I love every kind of music, my favourite groups are like Lana del Rey, Tame impala, Pink Floyd and I love Miley Cyrus too (haha). I consider myself like an open minded who doesn't judge people and enjoy having new experiences. Sometimes I like to party, hard party. (haha) I'm a free spirit. I would like to share some experiences. Now, I'm studying an english grade, I will like you to help me improve my english. My speaking is quite poor, I'd like to learn more because I want to travel to GB and work there.
    I live in Coslada, a city near Madrid (25 minutes of the center) with my family.
    My father, Fernando right now is retired and he is currently studing a grade of technology of computer, and he has a quite relaxing life, he cooks everyday, he is learning to do the housework. My mother, Isabel has been a housewife for all her life, but now she is working taking care an old woman and she has just finished a grade of old people and the taking care of them. My young brother, Guillermo, he is 17, and on september he is starting a degree on psychology, he is a sport boy, he is in a hockey team, he loves to play on the computer and he has a calm life. My old brother, Alvaro isn't living with us but he come here sometimes. My parents no have idea to speaking english, only my young brother and I know it.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You have to teach me English, to improve my vocabulary, to help me with speaking, I'd like to speak always with you in English. If you want I could teach you a bit of Spanish too. You are going to be another family member so I'd like you to be organised and clean person.
    I'm looking for a polite, responsible, funny and with an open mind who wants to spend one or two months with me living new exciting experiences. If you like big cities we can go to Madrid, you can do all kind of differents activities in Madrid and I can show you the city. We can also go to the beach or visit other places, it's up to you. I don't care If you are a girl or a boy, I only want you to be a good, honest and reliable person. I hope I can trust you.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a big flat, with six bedrooms, four bathrooms,two living rooms, one big kitchen and If you come here, you will have your own bedroom. If you like sport, we have bikes, and roller skates. We live on a peacefull place which is full of parks, and transport it's actually really good. There is a public swimming pool and If you want, we could come. We are a family who eat all kind of food and we sometimes spend time together.
    We are smokers but we smoke near the window, we don't mind if you are a smoker.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You are free to explore by yourself but I offer myself to be your guide. There are a lot of activities to do here in summer. Spain is warm in summer so we can go to swim or sunbathing or just chilling around.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 947923951244