Join our family, help us with kids and learn German in Frankfurt, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 35 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.09.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,

    our little family with our two girls Vicky and Sophie (2 1/2 and 4 1/2) is looking for a loving and caring person, who takes care of our girls while my husband.

    When you are not busy with the kids some help in the household would also be appreciated.

    Our two girls love to paint or doing some handcraft, they like to play outside and run around or get read from a book and play calm.

    We are looking for someone who would be their friend in play but also teaches them in a loving way that rules can be important for an harmonic living together. We would also appreciate if you were able to speak good English or greek with our kids.

    We can offer a room in our house with an own bathroom for the start and then would look for a room in a shared apartment nearby.

    We live in a house with a big garden, we enjoy having over guests (mostly also with children) or our own family.

    My husband and I both work in real estate. Him full-time, me in the mornings.

    Just now your help would be needed in the mornings, until I am back from work. When kindergarten starts again (after the Corona) we would need you more in the afternoons starting from 14 Uhr to 19 Uhr when I brought them home.

    We very much hope that this all sounds good to you and we love hearing from you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live 10 minutes by car from Frankfurt am Main a bug city in the center of Germany from where you can easily travel trough whole Europe per train or plane. We would like to pay for a language course for you and can give you enough holiday to travel.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You should have some time of experience in child care and housework as cleaning, cooking and ironing.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Greek: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You could start living in our guest room in the house with your own bathroom connected to it. Then after some days we could look for a room in a shared apartment for you nearby.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our house is perfectly located to do outdoor sports. As Frankfurt am Main is just a 10 minutes Car ride away there is plenty of entertainment possibilities available. Theres is a bus and train to come there without a car in ca. 25 minutes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 947727567655