Hilf mir und meiner süßen kleinen Tochter im wunderschönen Sliema, Malta

Country

Malta

aktualisiert  

Bisher 337 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.12.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    320

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    87.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    🦋🙏🧚‍♀️

    Looking for someone ASAP 🌟🙏🏼🌟

    Tiny family living in Malta ♡♡♡

    Hi Girls ☺️

    My name is Sorcha I am 29 and my daughter Ayla is 5. I am looking for one kind hearted, relaxed, very go with the flow type 🌊 independant GIRL solo or two friends ☺️ (age 21+) to help me look after my angel and keep the house clean and tidy. Sometimes I would like to go out at night with friends so I would ask you to babysit then. I also would love some help with IT stuff, photography and website building 🙏🙏🙏🙏

    Your tasks for example will look like this : keeping kitchen clean, picking Ayla up from school, preparing meals, playing with Ayla, helping me with IT stuff 💓

    I've been hosting amazing women for the past four years and it has almost always been incredible🤗 Ayla and I love the experience. I have also been a workawayer years ago so I know what it's like 💗

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ I would like you to stay for a minimum of 1 month or more the longer the better*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ 💖🧚‍♀️🙏🏼

    NB. You must be flexible with help hours. You will always have two days off but each week the days might be different.

    You must be energetic!! Be willing to take Ayla to the playground, the beach, for walks , play imagination games and do arts and crafts, dance, play music, read stories etc 😊

    You must speak English but we can teach you if you wish to improve also 🙏🤗

    You will stay in our beautiful apartment in a double bedroom . We have Wi-Fi in our home. There are beaches, cafes and bars 3 minutes walk from our home. We live close to Sliema in Malta.


    Ayla and I are very relaxed people. We love music and dancing and outdoor things. We love healthy food and laughing. We eat mainly vegetarian food and sometimes meat or fish (I provide you with three meals a day).

    I also enjoy yoga, long walks, poetry, singing, dancing, deep breathing, baking and chocolate 😍😊 Ayla loves being creative inside and outside, as much as possible. She also loves making a mess! She is a very active child so I need someone with lots of energy who loves to play! She is very intuitive and empathetic. She is highly intelligent and very funny. It's important that you are present with Ayla and not on your phone all the time. 🙏

    The weather here is very hot in the summer and cold in the winter so please bring suitable clothing and footwear.


    We would love to learn from you and for you to be a part of our family and enjoy life with us 😊💞


    Sending love and gratitude,

    Sorcha.


    ❤️🎶🌻🙏🧚‍♀️🦋

    Thanks.. xxx

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can improve your English.
    Also you will get to experience beautiful crazy Malta ☀️😁
    Get to hang out with coolest kid ever. Seriously!
    Make a deep connection and friendship.
    Grow and expand as a person.
    Enjoy life ☺️🌺🧚‍♀️🌄💖

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Looking for one girl to help minding my daughter aged 4 gardening and other help around the house such as cooking and cleaning.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own room in a house. Our home is your home. ❤️❤️❤️

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I want You to feel happy and comfortable in our home. We are very easy to get along with and we would love to learn from you also.

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    My home has WiFi 😊

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25 hours a week 5 hours 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)












Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 938457623348