Help needed in the family home and in a small hostel in Tena in the Amazon Rainforest - Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.12.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1528

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I"ve got a tourism place and about my family I have three childrens, the last one is only a baby and my grandmom, I would like to have a cultural exchange and have a good relationship with the workawayers.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    the benefit that I think with this exhange is a lot, firtly knowing a new place and specialy a place into the amazon rainforest, practicing and improving the Spanish, here in Ecuador is only the best places to learn spanish, secondly helping in the tourism sector and only the most important is visit Ecuador, the country is son marvelous, a lot animals and the most beautiful landscapes.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    hi guys I need some help like a exchange for y"all, I live in Tena into the amazon rainforest from Ecuador, you can do stuffs like improve your spanish, helping with tourism cause here there are a lot and I"ve got a hostel, here there are proyects in Tena associated with the envioroment or ecologic, you can cook and help at the house if you are into.
    I want they help in the hotel in some service, principal in the lobby, I need people that know english for catching tourists for hostal.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish: Fließend
    English: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    well, the place that you are gonna live is into an hostel, it is a normal room, you have internet, a bed, hot water, I think a comfortable room, a bathroom but this maybe u have to share, and tv cable. About the food in Ecuador we eat 3 times per day, and the most important is the lunch, another thing is that we eat a good bit of raice.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    well here in Tena there are bunches of volunteers and for that reason is cause I am into, I work in the health sector and i have three childrens and my mom, the transport is cheap, about 0,25 cents of american dollar, and Ive got a car, bicycle and Tena is a town u can go by feat

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 937684212693