Komm und sprich Englisch mit uns, in der Nähe von Madrid

Country

Spanien

Bisher 112 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.10.2019

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, we are a family. Myself and my son Pedro whom is 11 years old- We live in a big and nice house and with beautiful views. We have a vegetable garden and many types of plants and flowers. We really love working in the garden and living outside.
    In our house we try to make life very easy, we all like to enjoy what we do. We appreciate having guests, there are usually friends spending their time at our place.
    We try to live a healthy and sustanaible life. I am vegetarian , and Pedro is not vegetarian.

    I practice yoga (meditation, asana, pranayama, bhakti...) and i am also interested in chamanism, spirituality and personal development. I will love to share, enjoy and learn with you!

    Frenedillas is a little town (1000 people) quite close to Madrid (45 km). There are many buses during throughout the day connecting you with the town. It is situated in the west mountains. Climate here is not as hot as in Madrid and the landscape is very beatiful. You can find holm oak, juniper, lavander or rockrouse, the whole area is very interesting to spot birds.
    Nature around is beatiful, but what we like most of this town is its social life and network. It's full of young families that are trying to build a community, supporting each other and sharing their leisure. We even have a self managed social centre where we run many different activities as circus, chikun, wood restauration, markets, cinema....

    Pedro will change school next year and will go to an english school so we are looking for someone that teaches him english with regular lessons every day and also that spends some time with him during the day.
    Pedro loves sports, he plays football, tennis and rides the bike, he likes informatics and maths also. We are looking for english speaking persons.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The main reason we would like a volunteer to spend sometime with us is because we want Pedro and myself to practise english. And also because we like meeting people and we believe that hosting someone at home will be a very reach experience.
    We want the volunteer to feel free and enjoy being in our country. We would like the volunteer to be a self-sufficient and dynamic person. If you want to, you will be invited to share our daily life and to participate in the activities of the social centre and the town. If you like children or gardening or cooking your helped will be welcome.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    spanish, english, italian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room and bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you are a family with kids os Pedro's age we can think about it

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    We will manage. We will like a short english lesson (interactive) everyday, ans some time together for conversation


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 915827717484