Looking for help at the farm and for horses in Alentejo, Portugal!

Country

Portugal

Bisher 153 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    317

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I work for a Hotel Group on a rural tourism, and also I have 7 Horses whom I take care of and make activities for clients. I live at the tourism with my one and a half years old daughter Kaya she. My parents are German but I was born and have lived my life in Portugal. The Farm is nearby the coast village called Vila Nova de Milfontes and very easy to find on Google.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    My work with the Horses follows the concept of natural Horsemanship, that means give them a happy relaxed life as close to their nature as possible, if you allready follow this concept or if you have interest in getting the basics here is a good place for that, even though would I would like to have more time to work with the Horses.
    Also the place is located in the middle of a gorgeous region full of nature, nearby you have wonderful Beaches, typical small Villages and in 2 Hours driving you reach Lisbon ore the South of Portugal.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am searching for someone who wants to stay here at the Farm and help out 2 to 3 hours in the morning from 08h30 to 11h30. As there are few Horse activities at this Season it is more about feeding the horses, work on fences, paddocks and others, move the Horses from time to time. You can have your own apartment with warm water, gas to cook, heater to keep it warm and Wi-Fi for free but I can not pay money either bare for food. People would have to buy and prepare that by themselves.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The Apartment has a small Kitchen with dining table, a Bedroom and Bathroom. It can be used by one ore two people with either a double bed ore two separated beds one in the ground floor one in the first floor. It is not very big but enough to feel comfortable and have privacy. There is always warm water, gas to cook, heater to keep it warm and Wi-Fi for free.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Good to have driving license and car as the Farm is a little bit outside. I only need help a couple of Hours a day and can be very flexible. Also I could arrange some outside jobs that could be paid apart .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 912894886181