Help look after the kids and enjoy your summer in Vilanova I La Geltru, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 17 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.01.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We have two children 8 and 12 years old, we would like to live we and english espeaking person in order to improve the english speaking, we would like to share our experiencies , culture abd language.
    Our city is Vilanova i la Geltru.

    Our house is 40 minutes from barcelona, and 10 minutes from Sitges.

    The beach is 10 minutes from home, you will have a car to move around if you need to go shopping or swimming with the kids.
    Mom works from 8 in the morning until 3 in the afternoon. Then we can do activities with you.

    The food will be prepared every day so you do not have to cook if you do not want to.
    We are interested in you during the month of August, we could pick you up at the airport with no problem. At home you will really feel like in your own home.

    We have 3 very pretty cats that make life very funny.

    At home nobody smokes so, I would not want you to do it.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a Catalan family, the person who is at home will be part of the family so you can participate in family life whenever you want, having complete freedom to do activities that you want outside the family environment

    Somos una familia catalana, la persona que está en casa formará parte de la familia por lo que podrá participar de la vida familiar cuando quiera, teniendo total libertad para hacer las actividades que quiera fuera del ambiente familiar

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Take care of two children 8 and 12 years while the parents are working, be with them, go to the pool, beach ...

    Cuidar dos niños de 8 y 12 años mientras los padres están trabajando, estar con ellos, ir a la piscina, playa...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Room for private use in a detached house with garden, you can go to the beach by public transport.

    habitación de uso privado en casa unifamiliar con jardín, se puede ir a la playa en transporte público.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Vilanova i la Geltrú is a coastal town located 50 km from Barcelona, you can go by public transport

    Vilanova i la Geltrú es una ciudad costera situada a 50 km de Barcelona, se puede ir en transporte público

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 912474484625