Help an international couple on a small farm in Koycegiz, on the Aegean Coast of Turkey

Country

Türkei

new host  

Bisher 13 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.03.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple Turkish man and Irish woman and have a small farm in Koycegiz on the Aegean Coast of Turkey.We will be starting a small pansyion this year catering for people who want to escape the stress and strains of normal life and relax. We welcome people who want to do Yoga,Meditate,Walking,Hiking, Visit the beautiful areas close by or relax by our private pool. We have many fruit trees where you can avail of whatever fruit is in season at the time and will be starting a vegetable garden shortly.We are situated close to Koycegiz. We love the pace of life here and will be looking for people to help here in the coming months. We have eight rescue dogs,goats, donkeys, chickens and turkeys. We are surrounded by wonderful scenery and our farm is very private and self contained.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    My partner is Turkish and I am Irish and we are both very interested if people want to explain about both cultures and food language history etc

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We will be looking for a Yoga instructor should our guests wish to avail of this service.

    We will need help in the garden, building and general maintenance.

    We will need help with the animals, cleaning out where needed,help with feeding and possible dog walking.

    We can offer help with language should people need help.

    We would be delighted to learn about your favourite dishes and can cook together sometimes and share our cultures.

    We are an easy going, hard working couple who enjoy meeting people and welcoming them to our home.We love music,dancing, reading, walking our dogs,and we both have good sense of humour.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I love languages and meeting different nationalities

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can provide a private room either in main house or on our site. We can have meals together in a convivial atmosphere or whatever you prefer.

    Breakfast lunch and dinner can be provided

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are very close to Lake Koycegiz where you can take boat tours, rent canoes, go walking and fishing.We are on the eco trail walking/hiking/ cycling route. Lovely walks and hikes close by. Toparlar waterfall, Yuvarlak cay to name but a few.

    We are within easy reach of Dalaman, Dalyan,Ortaca, Marmaris, Fethiye, Gocek, Mugla.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is plenty of space to park a camper van or pitch a tent if required

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We can accept a person with a pet as we have plenty of places where pet can be housed.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 884851567969