Help with housework and some repairs or building and i'll teach you how to fish in Temruk, Russia

Country

Russia

Bisher 38 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.12.2019

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Vova. I was born and raised here in Russia. I really love nature, as well as read interesting books. I think we will find a common language with you!

    Take a walk, enjoy! In my house, freedom. You can go flood or just organize a walk in the mountains. I will be glad to receive you for 1-2 months.

    I have a two-story house by the sea. I need volunteer help with cleaning the house. If you're creative it's cool! Please write to me and see when my house is available!
    I need garden help and some repairs. I myself am an engineer looking for the same smart guys who could help me with the repair!
    Come and get acquainted with Russian culture. Traditional Russian cuisine! My wife cooks great. And also share recipes for delicious dishes of your country !!! Welcome!

    With best regards, Vladimir!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will live with me in the house. I will teach you how to fish in the sea and how to make wooden boats!
    My place is unique! Only here you can enjoy pure nature. Go fishing and truly savor your soul. I will give you free time on weekends and after work to see the surroundings and take a walk. Also we can talk on different topics: Books, cars, work, life! I am happy to share my life experience.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I really like to chat! You can write to me what you can do and we will discuss it!
    I need help with housework. With the repair of my house. As well as the construction of small guest houses! I will be happy to host all the volunteers in my free time. YOU will not work hard and I am always open to your ideas. Also requires a kitchen assistant to my wife, administrator, artist and photographer) Other talents are also relevant)

    Your tasks: to help me around the house.
    hold events for the reception of guests, children.
    Take care of cleanliness in the house.
    Other jobs)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A separate room with all living conditions! I live in a house by the sea. In a large two-story cottage. You can live in it. camping enthusiasts also have the opportunity to live in a tent.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can get acquainted with local attractions. Go to the mountains or fish with me!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 876255257525