Stay with us in Bangkok and help with promoting our tours and activities, Thailand

Country

Thailand

Bisher 272 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Stephen from Wales, I am 37 years of age. I have a lovely Thai Girlfreind called Som. No children yet. Still love to Party dusk till dawn but not like before. I have freinds from all over the world so love travelling. I love rugby actually we are the liason people in Thailand for the Internationl legends rugby team that come over on tour every year for charity. Great to be here for that.

    I have been living in Thailand for 15 years. I worked in the tourist industry for most of it for various agents. I set up my own brand aiming to provide the person wanting to be adventurous and experience many different types of things throughout their Trip. Selecting only the finest hostels but not just for nice bed and clean and safe but for the total experience of backpacking. Hassle free, low cost and fun is the motto that we try to abide to.

    We are trying to change the face of things at bring the trust back into booking with your local agent. We generally care about backpackers having a great time and paying a fair price. We want to make hassle free backpacking cheap, fun around 5 countries and more. Our walking tour is one of the cheapest tours on the market at only 300 baht inc dinner. We need help building this and the Pub Golf we could do with a hand on that as well.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They would learn many aspects of the tourism industry in Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar and get to meet expats that have been here for 15 years and more, they will be given free inspections on various tourism products throughout South East Asia.

    Cost price on other things that we cant get inspections on, for example the full diving license or skydiving. They will live in a very local area and immerse into the culture and the people. learn parts of the language, lear local transport networks to get around fast and cheap. Learn about the cuisine and a whole differnt culture in Bangkok rather than being on an Island.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    To help with graphic design and website stuff, Online social media marketing, Help creating a buzz in the area amongst other backpackers to try hoax them into the shop if possible, Help organise a walking tour and pub crawl.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A Riverside appartment with ac bed, bathroom hw, wifi, small fridge, speakers. Amazing riverside decked out garden. So good for fishing, chilling, yoga and pilates etc. No pool thats what u pay for a big riverside chillout garden in Bangkok close to the center. Wicked social scene and catering only for expats, students and tourists for up to a month. Next door to Tesco supermarket so convenient for shopping. Close to the pier for taxi boats.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    On their time of there are various things that they can do in Bangkok, explore the nightlife. Go on inspections to shows, river cruises, daytrips to see and do various things all free. Shopping on your bonus in some of the worlds biggest Malls or just chill in your amazing river garden and drink cold cheap beer from the local shop, which is a stone throw away.

    I live there as well and daily life is pretty amazing, people say bad things about Bangkok but it is because they dont know it. Get to know it and what an amazing place. Full of energy . From rooftop parties, too gunsn roses concerts to Liverpool foot ball v chelsea, craft beer island in the river, world class gyms and fitness centers, cheap too live day by day. The place has everything.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 845714732751