Help us with daily tasks with your motivation and English speaking in Taipei, Taiwan

Country

Taiwan

aktualisiert  

Bisher 108 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.03.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    247

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    89.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I have been a host on a different platform for almost 5 years, I have a 3 years old son, he goes to the kindergarten from September 2019. I am Taiwanese. My husband is from Hong Kong. The workawayers will be living with us.
    We have a shared room for Workawayers; sometimes, you need to help me to take care of my kid when I go to the gym or clean the house, We bring you to explore Taiwan.

    I have three rooms in my apartment. One is my room with my son, another is my long term flatmate from the US. The third one is a shared dorm for workawayers, for now, no one lives in this dorm.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    you will learn how to cook Taiwanese cousin, learn how to communicate with locals in Taiwanese, we host some tour bus times, also go some wild hot springs, local restaurants, bikes trials, hiking spots.
    Also, you will meet many locals when you decide to teach their kids in the playgroups, everyone is friendly and you will love to meet all kids in our cycle life.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    1. Accommodation- who is this shared with?
    There are 3 rooms shared an apartment, workawayers will share with my 3 years old son and me,
    my husband comes back every two months from HongKong, another one is my flatmate from the US.

    2. The help section- the details of each task.
    We have 3 different tasks.
    *A. Babysitter 4hrs, Monday to Friday, you will get the free stay from Monday to Friday.
    1.)8:00 am to 9:00 am to bring my son to school which is 5 mins walks.
    2.)4 pm to 7 pm to pick my son up from school and stay with him for dinner and homeworking.

    *B. Housekeeper 4 hrs, 8 am to 11 am, Saturday, and Sunday
    1.) mop and vacuum the floor.
    2.) dump the trash bins.
    3.) clean the bathrooms.
    4.) wipe the dust from the furniture and windows.
    5.) Laundry time.

    *C. Be a language teacher for my kid's playgroup, you will a wage for teacher salary, also we will train you to be a teacher.
    1.) one course for one hour, 1 kid for 200NTD, usually we have at least 5 to 10 kids in one course, so the salary would be 1000 to 2000 NTD, depends on recruitment.
    2.) We need a teacher who knows English, Japanese, Korean, Franch, Spanish, Italian, German. Anyone of languages.
    3.) We need a coach who knows how to play basketball, soccer, swim, any sport is fine.
    4.) We need an artist who knows how to paint, or any art would like to teach kids.
    5.) We need a musician who knows how to play any instrument.
    6.) We need a dancer who wants to teach kids how to dance.
    7.) No matter what you have, if you would like to teach kids, we would like to offer a free stay or a wage, depends on how many kids are interested in your course.

    3. Cultural section- what can Workawayers learn about Taiwan/you?
    Learning Chinese, Taiwanese food homemade, free tours.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Chinese, English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    bed in a shared room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can have a free tour with me. We are in near Taipei main station and Yanmin mountain, here are many hiking spot and local food, 30 mins subway to 101 building. Come to stay with us if you also like to hang out.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 25 hours / week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 839192266721