Help our family with child and animal care in Brittany, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 20 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.01.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Dear traveler

    We wish to embark on the adventure my husband and I.

    My name is Sophie, I'm 26, my husband's name is Killian, he's 27, we had a little girl in August 2016 called Arwen.

    We live in Brittany, in the Morbihan, in a small village very quiet, lost in nature, there is a lot to see and to visit!

    We have 2 ponies, 2 big dogs, 1 cat, chickens, goats and sheep, so we must love animals and have respect for them.

    We are looking for a person, dynamic, curious to learn the French language and that would allow us to learn his language in return, we help in the daily tasks (housekeeping / meals / caring for our daughter and animals) , In exchange party evening with friends, discovery of the most beautiful landscapes Breton (even in the rain there is charm in our beautiful area ^^).

    If you would like to start the adventure with us then do not hesitate to contact us! =)

    I hope to see you soon!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Dear traveler,

    During your stay in Brittany you will be able to discover our magnificent landscapes, to learn new cultures on the level of taste and tourism, we wish to share in the language, we will teach you French and in return You will teach us yours. We also want you to speak to our daughter only in English if that is your native language. We wish to discover a cultural sharing!
    Ps: Only my husband smokes from time to time. Smoking is not permitted in the house.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Dear traveler

    Your mission is to be able to enjoy your stay but there are necessarily counter parties or I would say common sense:

    -To do the housework
    -Feeding and caring for animals
    -Shopping
    -preparing the meal with us
    -Bar barbecue
    -Visite and holidays are on the program!

    timetable :

    Monday to Friday: well we'll see you will be there but no panic =)

    Saturday and Sunday: rest or excursion ^^

    You will do what you want on Saturday and Sunday, so it is recommended to have your license and to have an authorization to drive in France, we live in a place where the 1st big supermarket is at 15min of road, eeeh yes ! ^^

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Dear traveler,

    Our house is rather large, stone with lots of charm! You will have your own room.
    A large plot surrounds us and the first houses are eight hundred meters away, we see deer and fox walking early in the morning or late at night! It is a quiet place where you will feel good!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This is the first time that we are volunteering, it is a small simple job but we are always respectful to others.
    Kitchen, work and gardening are done with pleasure!
    We are an open-minded, dynamic, rather smiling couple! We love nature and are happy with little!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 836649645766