Sei Teil unserer Familie und lebe mit uns in unserem mittelalterlichen Bauernhaus auf dem Land in Poitou-Charentes, Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 30 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.05.2019

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    we're a young french couple (28 and 30 years old) willing to share our cultures. we have 2 children (5 years old and 2 years old ). i'm staying home to look after the young one while my husband is working, so i will have some time to spend with you. we live in a nice property in the countryside located in the middle west of france (in poitou-charentes). we speak french, english and a bit polish and german. We're looking for a polish speaker (single/couple/family) to help us for the whole month in july until the beginning of august.
    we like to spend time with our friends, play cards, listening to music, sing! have 2 dogs (middle size so you don't have to be affraid of dogs). we also have one bird (living in freedom) and only one chicken at the moment. we can show you around, there's the famous "futuroscope" close by and pretty villages. with the appropriate driving license you'll be able to drive our car.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    you'll be part of the family and i'll be able to spend some time with you to show you around. you'll get the opportunities to get a lot of new friends. we can teach you french , help you in english and if you're staying for few month you can get french courses in the city close by.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we would like to practise langages and the rest will depend on your skills but we'll be happy to get some help in the house, some help with the children, babysitting or help with shower and bed / story , it's a big property so you could help us in many ways like gardening (if you like it): we use to have vegetables but none of us is good with plants!/ some help with renovating (we're doing another bedroom), cooking, feeding animals.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    German: Gute Kenntnisse
    Polish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    i can offer a big nice bedroom with double bed, personnal dressing and shower/toilet on the second floor of the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we live in the countryside, near by châtellerault, in the middle west of france. i have 2 children (2 years old and 5 years old)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 812119377994