Hilf mit auf dem Bauernhof und mit Hausarbeit in Mallorca, Spanien!

Country

Spanien

Bisher 74 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.10.2019

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!
    I am a female German, aged 49, eating mostly vegetarian (I do eat fish) and living in the south-east of Mallorca. I live together with horses, dogs, cats, a pig and hens. The farm is a bit isolated, but not far from some very nice beaches. The next city is about 5 km. There is a bus stop approx. 2 km away and you can use a bike to come around. I like to respect space and others to respect mine. German and Spanish is appreciated and experience with horses is a must. I don't accept any drugs in my house. Non-smokers only.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learning about life, habbits and nice places in Mallorca,

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As I am very busy with other things too, I am looking for 1 or 2 (if they know each other) active females - preferred with experience with horses - helping me with the farm, cleaning up the house and vegetarian cooking. It’s important that you have a good feeling for animals, especially horses and riding experience is appreciated too, but not a must.
    Volunteers are expected to help 5 hours a day, 5 days a week, which could be during the morning or the afternoon (depending on the needs). I would prefer people that can stay at least two months.
    In your free time, you can use the bicycles or the bus from where you can get anywhere on the island. Sometimes I may also be able to bring you to the next city.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, Spanish, English, Catalán

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a bed in a room just for workawayers in my house with a shared bathroom. I provide meals, linen and towels. I will try to have as many meals together with the volunteer(s) as possible.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I like animals and the wonderful nature here. The best time is the winter time when the island is empty and you can enjoy all those wonderful places. But even during the busy summer time there is some untouched nature to explore.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

This is the room for volunteer(s).
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 799852355896