Looking for someone fun and enjoys being with children in Torremolinos, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 17 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.07.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are 3 of family, 1 mother and 2 children of 8 and 5 years, we are nice and we like the beach a lot, we live in Torremolinos, very close to the beach, you will be at home.
    Here there is a lot of tourism and the time that you will have free will not have problems to meet someone in the street.
    There is a train near the house at a mere 10m on foot and you can take them to the capital to Malaga, there are many museums.
    In principle I only need you in July

    Somos 3 de familia, 1 mama y 2 niños de 8 y 5 años, somos agradables y nos gusta mucho la playa, vivimos en torremolinos, muy cerca de la playa, estareis como en casa.
    Aqui hay mucho turismo y el tiempo que tendreis libre no tendreis problemas de conocer a alguien en la calle.
    Hay un tren cercano a la casa a escasos 10m a pie y los puede llevar a la capital a Málaga, hay muchos museos.
    En principio solo os necesito en Julio

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They will learn how we live, be part of the family, near the beach and they will have free time to explore the area. Enjoy traditional culture, language practise, visit gardens, parks, restaurants, bars and shops

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The help I need is taking care of children while I work, that they learn some English or another language, take them on a beach or pool trip and help something at home.
    Very important that the person who cares for them knows how to swim

    La ayuda que necesito es cuidado de hijos mientras trabajo, que aprendan algo de ingles u otro idioma , llevarlos de paseo playa o piscina y ayudar algo en casa.
    Muy importante que sepa nadar la persona que los cuide

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    They will have a single room and bathroom shared with children

    tendran una habitacion individual y baño compartido con los niños

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    They have to be calm and affectionate with the children, giving them play and confidence.I need a person who speaks a little Spanish, I know little English, but my children learn some English.

    Tienen que ser tranquilos y cariñosos con los niños, que les den juego y confianza.Necesito una persona que hable un poco de español, yo se poco ingles, pero que mis niños aprendan algo de ingles.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 797264114135