Share your culture and language with our family in Lugo, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 2 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.10.2019

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm 30 and my husband is 39, we have two children : Letizia is 9 and Ginevra is 4. I’m a teacher and my husband an engineer. We live in Lugo, it's a town of 50'000 persons in the north-center of Italy, it's about 2 hours of train from Milano, Venice and Florence. It's near RAvenna (15 mints by car) and 20 minuts from the beach ... always by car or train. The railwaystation is 5 minuts on foot from our house. We already had 2 aupairs in our family and now we ll want try workawaiers!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will ask you to talk to the children in English but we would also like it if you are interested in learning some Italian. I'd also like to have someone that is open minded and wants to share her culture with me and my family.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we need help taking care of the children, in the summer time when the school is close we ask to u to stay with the children all the morning long, wake up them, have breakfast and to do activities with them untill lunch time, mybe sometime to cook them somethings too, and to have care of them 1 evening every week. During the school time to go to take the children from the school at 16.30 and to stay with them until dinner time ... normally 19.30... and always 1 evening every week. all the saturdays and sundays are free. more or less from 20 to 25 hours every week, it depends from our work planes too. saturday and sundays always free.

    We need a person full of energy, who likes to play with the children and to have time with them, but in the same time that can make them respect the rules and that whats to share with us her and our culture, and becomes part of our family.
    I need that speack just in English with the children! if you want to study italian I can help you.
    I would like to have someone that speaks english fluently.
    We are looking for a very active, helpful and joyful girl because thats how we are.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we have private room and a bathroom used only for a girls.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In lugo there is some other aupair, and u can have time with them. we give u a Bicicle, and in the town there is everithing u need. with the train u can go in 20 minuts to the beach. we already have 2 AP and if u need some informatiion more i can give u their email. we are looking for someone who really loves child and likes to do activities with them, teach them englis and respect for the rules.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 793979983255