Come help our lovely family in Auckland, New Zealand

Country

Neuseeland

Bisher 150 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.07.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    421

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a friendly Kiwi family of 5.
    We are both very happy, easy going and outgoing couple. We really enjoy having extra company around the house.
    We love hosting and learning about different cultures and sharing and learning new recipies.

    I Fern run my own home business doing beauty therapy which is my passion and love, I have been doing this for over 10 years.

    Mehdi my Fiance is an executive Chef, he is very passionate about food and cooking, I also love cooking and baking (not formerly trained, just enjoy it)
    We have 3 kids, Hollie 8 and Jacob 3 1/2 and our newest edition to our family Hugo 15 months old.

    I do the best I can with managing the household, 3 kids and my home business, but there are never enough hours in the day to get everything done, and am always in need an extra set of hand to help with kids/baby and housework.
    We like going to beaches, parks, walks in Summer, movies, card games, cooking/baking and shopping.
    We have been enjoying relaxing in our new spa pool in the evenings 😊
    I am looking for a lovely lady to stay, as a lot of the work is babysitting, Housekeeping, cooking, computer work and general house maintenance. We welcome Happy Helpers.

    Help needed NOW, for over the summer school holidays 😊

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a very friendly, hospitable family and you can help improve your English and visit some local beaches, parks and mountains. You will have the opportunity to explore Auckland and surrounding areas. We also have unlimited broadband and Netflix. We are also on the main bus route. There is also off street parking available if you have your own vehicle.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi!

    We welcome HAPPY ENTHUSIASTIC people, willing to help.

    I am currently seeking someone who is very kid/baby friendly to help with the kids/Child care and the housework.

    Must have had some experience with children/preferably toddlers to help with my 7 year old, 2 year old boy and new born baby boy and be comfortable feeding and changing a baby.

    The other work would involve housework, general property maintenance, food prep, weeding and possible a bit of painting. Possibly other computer work if you have the right skill set.

    We have a small garden, so not a lot of gardening is required, I am also doing a lot of decluttering and selling stuff on trade me so some help with that would be greatly appreciated.
    I am around and happy to help or work alongside you when I'm not tending to baby.

    Looking for Females only please.
    Looking forward to hearing from you soon :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bedroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are right on the bus route, there are shops and malls close by also some lovely local beaches. City center not too far away or mission bay.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 776584292223