Help with French or English language practice at our family home in Kuzguncuk, İstanbul, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.07.2019

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, My name is Emre. We are living with my family (two boys) in my small Flat in Kuzguncuk, İstanbul. We are looking for a native French or English speaker in order to language practice for my wife and my kids.

    We have a small flat, living with my wife and boys (8,5 and 6 years old). We apeak very well French and English. We would like to host French and English native speaker volunteers up to 1 months. Our request is only doing language practice and babysitting (playing etc.).

    Our Flat is queit small but we offer the bed of my small boy (he usually sleeps with us:)) I can help all volunteers about İstanbul, travelling etc.

    Lastly, I have to say that we can host only females because in most of time only my husband go work. Thanks for your understanding.

    Salut, c'est Emre. Nous vivons avec ma famille (deux garçons) à Kuzguncuk, İstanbul dans mon petit appartement. Nous cherhons pour les volontaires a fin de faire pratique de langues et babysitting aussi pour mes garçon. (4 heures par jours). J'ai fait quelques explications au dessous en Anglais, regardez svp.

    Et dernierement, je dois dire qu'on peut recevoir seulement les femmes/filles parce que mon mari va au boulot 6 jours par semaine. MErci pour votre comprehension.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travel abroad is very interesting if only you have the chance to pass your time with local people. I passed my 5-6 years abroad so I can predict some of expectations. As a Turkish family with two boys, we are living in the most beautiful side of İstanbul. May be you have heard about it something, this small town represents living together. Its architectural and social structure, historical side as well it is like paradise.

    As whole family, we are waiting for volunteers.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a native French or English speaker in order to language practice for my wife and my kids.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    As I mentionned, we have small flat but it is very confortable and shiny. We will provide a bed in my boy's room and diner and breakfast, Wifi, visiting some places together (when we have time) etc. of course all Turkish Style :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    All transport is very close, ship, bus. Historical places such as Taksim and Sultanahmet is so easy to reach from my house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 763537688138