Help our family with childminding in a small town in the countryside, Collado Mediano, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    55.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Do you like children, art and nature? Welcome! we are a friendly spanish family waiting for you:)

    I am an artist and mum of four little boys (M.7 years old, T. 5 years old, S and B are twins and they have 3 years old). My husband is an architect. We are a friendly family, I have lived abroad several years. Basically we would like to share time with someone whose mothertonge is english or has a very good english (because our children need to learn english and I would like to practice) and likes to play with children.

    We leave in a small town in the countryside (Collado Mediano), we have garden, swimmingpool, art studio, small vegetable garden, a super friendly white dog and a super friendly black cat and all the benefits of nature (the forest is just beside us). And at the sametime we are 3 minutes away from the train station so if you like you can do tourism in Madrid and other regions (Toledo, Aranjuez...). We leave in a 2 floors house with enough space for 7 people, you will have your own room. We will be happy if you cook some days and show us some of your culture. Welcome, we will be happy of having you at home and we will have a good time together!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will learn spanish, you can learn about "la Sierra de Madrid", about art and creative play, about our culture, about children. If you like there is a good music academy close to us (la caja de música), a ceramic academy and a multysport center too. You have a big climbing center that you can reach by train in ten minutes. You can enjoy our swimmingpool (we share it with some nighbours but usually it is a quiet calm place). If you are interested I can let you use my artstudio (we can agree a timetable) and give you a hand on your creative process too (drawing, painting, modelling clay, etc), just in case!;)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would like you to help me with my children (play, storytelling, swimming, hiking, family plans, spent time with us), give me a hand when it is needed (cooking something easy, doing some simple cleaning, being with my children for a while (usually you will not be alone with them, I'll be with you too). And I would be happy if you can help me with cooking. And then if you like you can help me with some of my art and creativity classes for children at my artstudio (optional) or you can help me with our small garden (optional)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I would like my children to learn english and I would like to practice too. And of course I can give you a hand in spanish and my children will try to help you too with that:)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room with your wardrobe, a desk and a confortable deckchair and your own bathroom usually we don't use it, only few times. The room has a window to a greenhouse. You can prepared your own food with your stuff if you like and we can shared our food with you too. Just like a family member. About house work, you just have to clean and take care of your own space and when you use the common spaces just participate, clean what you have used and keep the rooms tidy in a reasonable way.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We can agree on your time off, we can consider what do you prefer and what do we need. We are open minded. We just want to find a balance in between your needs or expectations and our needs. Please, explain me what are you looking for.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a decent wifi and I can shared my art studio and my art experience if you like. Check my instagram: @luka.andeyro

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 747854894956