Help to tutor our kids in a beautiful beach setting in Kep, Cambodia

Country

Kambodscha

Bisher 39 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.05.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    we are a french family living 6 months a year in Kep Cambodia. We run a small guest house with sea view on the eastern side of the cambodian coastline. Our hotel is for back packers and easy going people, cheap and friendly, the place attracts great people from all over the world. In the evening we all have dinner together, guest family and friends.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    language practice in french or english can be interesting. Discovering the local way of life as we are situated in a local fishing village. Living among people from all kind of horizons, background and nationalities. If you are interested in working for a bit of money, we can help you with finding extra work for a salary.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The main help we need is 3 hours a day five days a week of teaching our 2 kids, Louenn 10 years and Fleur 8 years. Both have a french program to follow, and they only are at primary school. So if you are French native speaker and have a couple of years studies this shouldnt be too challenging , if you are an english speaker, great my kids will practise their english but you must have some knowledge of French, maybe not fluent as I can help with the french lessons, but comfortable enough to listen to them reading or explaing little maths things..
    Then for a couple of hours in the afternoon, you will be asked to take them to the beach, or swimming pool, or just do sports or play games with them.. 2 days off a week.
    You will have a bycicle to go around the small town, and when you need we will let you a scooter.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Most of the time you will have your own private room, but the toilets and bathroom will be shared with our guest or with us. Maybe sometimes but rarely we will ask you to go to a 6 people dormitary, this might happen if you are here during a big festival, or khmer new year and so ...and we are totally fully booked. You will do your own breakfast with whats available in our kitchen and dinner will be at the same time and table as our guest and ourself

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    lots to do around here. 2 days off a week will offer you time enough to go to the islands , to the closest happy festive city of Kampot, only 20km from here, go swimming everyday, discover the national park, the pepper plantation, the rice fields, go on our boat trip etc...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 745462268231