Come and enjoy the beautiful island of Mallorca and stay in Palma, helping out in our family, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 136 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.04.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!! This is John and Sandra.
    We are a young,happy and open minded couple who lives in the amazing island of Mallorca !
    We have 2 kids, 4 years old and almost 1 year old.
    We have recently opened our own business! We are doing pretty well but we are exhausted and neeed some heeelppp!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a mixed couple, Sandra is from Mallorca and John from Israel. We speak 4 languages at home (Spanish, English, Hebrew and French).
    We love nature, music, arts, animals, diving, dancing... and we are always open to new adventures and hobbies!!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have recently opened a shop in Palma plus,as we said, we have 2 kids.we are looking for some help with the daily routine with the kids (bring them to school, cooking, shower, activities for fun, ...)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Hebrew: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a private house with a small garden, 300m from the beach and 12min by car to the city. There is 3bedroom, 2 bathroom, a living room and kitchen. The workayer will sleep in one of the rooms and have a private bathroom with shower. There is WiFi in the house. As we work in Palma city, we could take the workayer every morning with us to the city. Also there is a bus station close to the house. we actually need help with food organization. Supply of food is not a problem as we own a small vegetarian supermarket.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The area we live is very calm, with small beaches but as we said, we are everyday also at the city. We love to combine action/ work and adventure with calmness and chill. Here you would be able to visit the amazing beaches and, hike in Serra de Tramuntana, eat traditional and authentic Mallorca food and much more..!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 742618548923