English or Polish speaking childminder helper wanted in San Cristobal de Las Casas, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 159 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Mexican-Polish family of 4. Our kids are Emiliano 10 and Mila 8 years old. We are looking for a nanny who can combine Spanish (to communicate) and either English to teachand play or Polish as the kids are bilingual Spanish-Polish.
    You will be taking care of our kids for just few hours in the afternoon or evening, play and sing in English, go to the nature, go cycling, as well as accompany them to their afternoon classes.
    We are looking for an enthusiastic and fun young person who genuinely enjoys sharing they time and knowledge with kids. Minimum 1 month commitment.
    We run a backpacker hostel, where we offer you accommodation in a volunteers room. You will be invited to participate in hostel activities and make friends with our other volunteers and guests. You will decide how much of hostel life and how much of family life you want to participate to.
    We live in the center of San Cristobal de Las Casas in Chiapas, Mexico. San Cristobal is a popular tourist destination, loved by world-travellers, artists and musicians.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    By volunteering, you will get know more than just backpackers life: you will be invited to learn about Mexican culture, every-day life of Mexican and expat's families and learn or practice Spanish. You will have plenty of time to visit the region of Chiapas and pick up our brains on what to visit and take the most out of your stay in Mexico. We are passionate about our region and culture. Moreover Rudy is a local expert taking tourists on cultural tours in Chiapas and yu will be invited to participate! If we visit any festivals, or participate in any traditional activities, be sure to be invited.
    I believe that you will enjoy spending time with 2 loving, creative, fun and bi-ligual kids and learning from them.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We want a nanny to look after our kids for just few hours a day, play, sing and teach in English. We are looking for an enthusiastic and fun young person who genuinely enjoys sharing they time and knowledge with kids.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Volunteers shared room in our hostel in the centre of San Cristobal. You are invited to stay overnight if you baby-sit or stay until late. We offer mean while you are at home.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    San Cristobal is filled with bars, cafes, live music, cultural centers, yoga classes and other spiritual activities.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours day/5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 732467553659