Come to our relaxed and multi-cultural home while visiting the gold coast in Elanora, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.07.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are looking for someone to start in June. Thanks!

    We are a couple friendly, relaxed, very well travelled who have recently moved from France to Australia. We have just moved into a house with separate self contained accommodation in a beautiful beachside area on the Gold Coast. I am a RH. I love some help with cooking, washing the car, shopping, cleaning.
    It is the first time we will welcoming new people in our home
    We are animal loving, and try to be eco conscious. We have travelled a lot our favourite countries so far are Canada and Japan! I speak fluent French and english but mainly english.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can help you with English, and learn about each other’s backgrounds.
    Our area is beautiful, surrounded by beaches. Surfing, SUP, kayaking, swimming, walking in the national park, it’s all possible! We are 10 minutes walk to the beach.
    We are very close to the center.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone to help me mainly with housework because we have a cat and a dog who are losing a lot of hair. We'll also probably ask you to walk my dog from time to time. But we could also ask you to do the shopping or wash the car. If you feel like it, you can also cook cultural dishes from your country. But don't worry it will only take 4 hours of your day all the rest of your time is free you can use my personal car to get around only if you have a driving license of course! but also we have surfboards available for all levels. You can also participate in the evening that we do at home with our friends!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Self contained studio shared kitchen and shower.In a big house with a good sized garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Please when messaging tell me:
    1) when you would like to come,
    2) on what visa,
    3) how long you could stay
    4) what your experience is with dogs

    Who we are looking for
    - someone who is warm, outgoing and have a cultural exchange.
    - someone who is proactive, empathetic and understanding.
    -someone who has lived away from home before and is used to cleaning up after themselves.
    - someone dependable.
    In return we will be flexible and considerate. We are happy for you to go out when you want. There is lots of work in hospitality, restauration etc locally so that’s a great option and we can work around your part time work (assuming you come on a visa that allows you to work).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 731895273727