Looking for a babysitter in a nice little village in Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 4 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.09.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Guido & Marta and their 3 kids Geronimo 9, Wally 8 and Olympia 6 live in a condo with a huge garden about 25 km north of Milan. The building is an ancient house from 1600. Marta works in the city center mon-fri until 7 pm. Guido generally works from home, unless on business travel. The house is in a nice little village in the wooded hills side, not far from Monza and Milan (the train is 2 km away from the house and takes you to the very cnter of Milan in 50 minutes). We can also provide a car for moving.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    despite the fact that we are in the cuntry side, our area is the most industrialized of Europe. We are surrounded by several little factories of absolutely any kind: wahtever product you search for you can find in a round of 30 km from us (I made a busines on this) the best Italian interior and furniture design companies are based here. Reachng Milan is very comfortable. There is really a great number of opportunities you can take profit of.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for baby sitting 4 pm to 7 pm and some house keeping. Driving licence indispensable, English and/or Spanish and/or French speaking.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Exclusive use bedroom. Our place is a 2 floor fairly big apartment with 5 bedrooms at first floor, kitchen, dining living at ground floor. Food on our charge. Particular food is no problem and we can provide it.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Time off is time off we have no specific objections. Boy/girfriend over night maybe not just because we have kids. if you want to spend your weekend out with your partner is not our business.
    We have good realtions with people in the village even though there is no tight connections. Everybody knows almost everybody as in all small villages.Of course it is not compulsory, but we like to go to church every sunday and sometimes we also participate in the organization for parish events. Sports are a must for the family.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 721777699485