Live in a nice location and explore the city! Dog lover and Walker wanted in Changsha, China.

Country

China

Bisher 56 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.07.2019

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Searching a animal lover, dog walker in Changsha, Hunan, China. Me (Austrian) and my partner (Chinese) are a young friendly couple living in a big beautiful apartment in Changsha. We are looking for someone to walk and take care of our dogs when we are out for work. They are two lovely spayed girls whom have been living with us from baby months on. They are now 1+ year old and enjoy playing around, mostly with each other and other dogs. We have a private room for you and will help you as much as possible to experience an interesting work and cultural exchange. :)
    I am a young chef who now is self employed as F&B Manager&Consultant. My partner studied Hotel Management and she also is self employed as Manager &Consultant. We both enjoy reading, sports, socializing, eating out or just relaxing with a good movie.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have possibility for 4 different spoken languages in house - Chinese, German, Dutch, English. Practice and learn with us.
    Join and help us with our own daily work to experience Chinese culture close up. Enjoy the big amount of free time you have to explore the city on your own (public transport provided by us). The apartment has a great location with view and walking distance to Changsha library.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Walk our two 1 year+ old dogs for 2 times per day (morning+evening, each 1-1.5 hours) plus a quick pee before sleep. (There is a great walking area directly at the apartment plus a garden area of our accommodation complex for the night walk.) Care for them when we don't have the time for it - feeding, washing, playing, etc.
    Besides take part in the daily shared household chores (all household tasks shall be fairly done by me, my partner and the person living with us) and clean after yourself.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, german, dutch, chinese

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Separated room (~15m2), shared shower. Big communal space with living room, kitchen and balcony. Dogs are sleeping in a separate department of the apartment. All over apartment size is 200m2 on 17th floor and therefor enough space for all of us.
    All food cost will be payed by us. Cooking is a household chore and will be done by all of us, although we love to cook so manly we will be cooking by ourselves and you will be left to enjoy. If we are not at home for mealtime you are free to cook by yourself with any food available at home or go shopping for food that you like. All shopping expenses are on us (only healthy and regular food Ingredients, no junk food or unnecessary snacks).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Time off can be spend freely with exploring the city or any hobbies the workaway likes to follow. Metro and Bus are close by (10min walk) and shared bikes are available directly at the apartment. Shopping, movie theater, etc. are all available within walking distance.
    We would like the person staying with us to be responsible and caring for our dogs. In the house should keep a certain tidiness and cleanness (your room is your own privat space). We will show respect to you and expect the same from you towards us, our dogs, apartment and belongings.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 718341291971