Searching for someone to fill a big brother role for our 10 year old son in Mallorca

Country

Spanien

Bisher 56 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.09.2019

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am the mother of Gabriel and my name is Nuala, I work from 9 - 5 and need someone to play and stimulate my son during the day, either by playing for doing some homework/studying.

    My Husband is Spanish ( Jaime ) and works very long hours on a Horse Ranch that organises excursions for tourists. The ranch is very popular and has a very popular restaurant therefore my husband needs to know his son is in good hands while he is working long hours.

    Our son Gabriel is 10 and needs someone to play with him and just generally keep him entertained on the beach and at home. Gabriel has a great personality and is very outgoing and sociable so he is fun to be around.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Spending time with our 10 year old son and doing activities in the summer with him like, playing on the beach and general fun things. Acting as an older brother and just generally hanging out !!!! Also doing some studying like reading and maths.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish and Catalan

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double bedroom and share bathroom with our son.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a beautiful, quiet seaside village called Son Serra De Marina in the north of Mallorca which is the perfect place for someone who wants to enjoy nature, being on the beach and swimming in the sea etc .. It is a really nice peaceful village with just a handful of bars and restaurants. We are searching for someone who likes playing football or other sports on the beach and has a good chilled out nature but at the same time a positive attitude towards life.
    Son Serra De Marina is not a major tourist location but there is a bus that goes to the nearby towns which have more life.. We do not want anyone moody or volatile as our son has a great personality and needs someone positive and fun around him.
    It would be great if you could do some reading and maybe mathematics with our son as well as playing and hanging out.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 716782311682