Experience the simple life in a small Siberian village, Borodino, Russia

Country

Russia

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!
    About me: My name is Catherine, 26 years old, from small village in Siberia.
    I speak English (B1), Spanish (español, B1).

    I live with my mom, we have 3 dogs, 2 cats. Also we have a garden where we grow vegetables in summer.
    I have no bad habits. Unpretentious :) Open minded. Not religious. Not patriot.
    I'm interesting in a programming (I learn Python, JS by myself), behaviorism, general semantic, resource based economy and The Venus Project, green technologies, handicrafts, genealogy.
    Also I'm a vegan, so if you are too, I can be your Russian vegan guide:)
    Travels: Ukraine, India.
    In Russia: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Vladivostok, Krasnodar Territory, Krasnoyarsk.
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    About the location: Republic of Khakassia is in the south of Siberia. Our village has the name Borodino and approximately 1000 citizens.
    There are 4 small shops, a library, a school, an infant garden, a culture club, a post, a pharmacy, a hospital.
    We are 56 km from the capital of the Republic, - Abakan.
    The climate in winter (from December to March approximately) is like -15-30 degrees celsius, and in summer (from June to September approximately) is like +15-30 degrees сelsius.
    Of course, in summer it's much more interesting and comfortable to live here.
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Our house is old, we live lowly, although we have everything to live normal. There is possibility to wash clothes, to cook meal, to take warm shower, to have access to mobile internet, to go to the city on public transport. We can provide a sleeping place, bed sheets, towels, some clothes and food.
    We have nice nature around, especially in summer.
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    You can try to find me in some social medias with the same nickname and ask, if you have some questions about our place/life.

    If you smoke, drink a lot of alcohol, have an addiction to drugs, you're a racist, sexist or very religious - we wont be happy, honestly:/

    Feel free to text me to know more.

    Best wishes,
    katefromr

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The Republic has ancient cultural places, caves, lakes, Enisey river, the biggest in Russia hydroelectric station Sayano-Shushenskaya Dam. You can go in a trip by Republic, hiking, know more about simple life in Siberia, about gardening. Also you can go to a local cultural club to know more about people and culture.
    In Abakan city there is a possibility to create your own event in a republic library to tell about your country/culture/experience.
    Also I would be glad to help with Russian. If you learn it.
    My mom knows a lot about Russian culture and can learn you to create laces or knitting.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can come and just be a part of our small family, teach us Spanish\English, help us in the house and garden, walk with dogs.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Russisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I adore Spanish, and learn it by myself. Also I learn English to communicate with the world better. I'm interesting in Finnish, Turkish, Arabic too.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In our house you can:
    to wash clothes,
    to cook meal,
    to take warm shower,
    to have limited access to mobile internet (works bad to watch online, but sufficient to messengers).
    to go to the city on public transport.
    We can provide a sleeping place, bed sheets, towels, some clothes and food, basic medicament.

    You can cook your own food or eat our.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Also I have profiles in Trustroots and BeWelcome. Couchsurfing too, but now I have no access, because they want money:/

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    In our village there is only mobile 3G/4G

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 712433415665