Stay with a loving family in Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I need someone that can stay from Mid January until May, this is to save the kids the upheaval. I am a mother of 4 children, living in Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare which is close to the Burren, cliffs of moher, doolin and lahinch. My two eldest children are going abroad in January and I have just started Art College which is a 3 hour commute every day. I am looking for a mature person that loves children, dogs, a cat, turtles and goldfish. My two youngest kids attend school locally, one girl is age 9 and the other is age 13. I am quiet often busy with the girls pickups from after school activities. So the evening is yours. You will have a bedroom upstairs in our garage, with a sofa and TV and toilet. You will need to use the house for showers. You can use our electric bike to get yourself about during the day or evening. We are about 15 minutes on the bike to the wild west coast of Ireland. If you love the out doors you couldn't get a better place to live. It's fab for surfing, cycling, mountain biking, swimming and traditional Irish music. There is a bus that services the area and travels to galway and ennis daily, so you could spend your weekends exploring the country. I would be so happy to get someone that wants to experience an Irish family with a mammy that wants to become a professional artist.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They would benefit from living with a loving Irish family that love the outdoors and appreciate our culture and where we live. We would involve them in our activities and they would also have lots of free time to themselves too.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I just need someone here in the morning to see the girls are up and off to school at 8.45am. Bring the dogs for a walk, do a few jobs about the house (empty dishwasher, put on washing, clean the house once a week). You would need to be here at 3pm when my youngest comes home from school. Help her with homework. I would also need you to cook dinner, encourage the girls to help with preparation of food. I normally get home from college about 5.30pm, so the evening is yours. I would require someone to stay from January until end of May.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I am interested in learning French and for my children to learn French too. But we would require you to have a good understanding of English.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bedroom with toilet and sitting room. Shared shower facilities. Food will be provided, help yourself (with exception to alcohol)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours per 4 days a week and 2 hours 1 day per week (Friday morning)


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 693448419319