Help with building and painting projects in our resort in North west Sri Lanka

Country

Sri Lanka

Bisher 31 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.09.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Message from paradise corner of the earth!
    My name is Sigitas and I just a few months ago became a share holder of developing resort in Kalpitiya, I feel so inspired and motivated to move this place to it's best! In other words I want to squeeze the shit out of time while I am here so I need all kind of hands and help here.
    We with co-owners decided that we wanna be sustainable and eko friendly resort and unique in our way, in the way I haven't found any resort or hotel in the world that they would be doing so far.
    Why I am seeking for help? I think is fun to collaborate and invite more people to be a part of our journey! And I have limited amount of time to make things happen.
    We have 2 kitchen chef's, 3 helpers, 1 restaurant waiter, 1 room service lady.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    First that comes to mind it's our chef! I love hearing his stories and eating his delicious food!
    I as a person have a lot of experience in personal development and coaching, holding space... I would be glad to offer that as to exchange appart of free of charge stay and food.
    Cooking class with our chef.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would appreciate help from people with artistic touch, we need to build decorations, artistic sculptures, work with local builders(to help them reach best results) do paintings on walls, give the last touch to details and bring liveness to our place!
    We also need your knowledge about gardening, environment, sustainability.

    As you see we need a lot of help here! :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Lithuanian: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Sami: Fließend
    Sinhalese: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Simple bedroom with double bed so the best if you are a couple private bathroom, laundry service. Food will be served breakfast, lunch and dinner.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Kalpitiya is the best known for kitesurfing, dolphin/whale watching, empty beaches and beautiful sunrise's and sunset's. Not far from here it is Willpatu national park. Diving/snorkling. Hiking(needs to be explored). Camping on the beach.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 675287731154