Artist and music teacher looking for some help with my english, Madrid, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 325 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 21 Tage

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a Music teacher and run a social proyect for children. I live with my boyfriend in a big house with garden and I have a quiet live. In my free time I practise yoga and meditation.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help me with my English.
    I am an artist and music teacher and need to improve my english but I don´t have enough time to go to an english school, I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy the life in Madrid for a period of time. Age 30-45

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accomodation in a beautiful big house very close to Madrid.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The house is in a town 20 km far from Madrid city center. There are buses going to Madrid every 20 minutes but it takes 12 minutes walking to the bus stop. We will speak about our speaking scheduale, that will vary depending on the time I am home. I want you to be happy at my home and help you as much as I can during your stay in Madrid. Because I won´t need more than three hours of help, you´ll have to get your own food and contribute with 15 euros a week for the house spences. I think is better if you come with a friend because I work a lot of time and sometimes I will not be able to be with you. In any case, you´ll have a beautiful room wich make your stay very confortable and you will have ample time to enyoy Madrid.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 25 hours / week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 673695839296