Cultural exchange, speaking English with our kids in Lleida, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.04.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are a family of 5 from LLeida, Spain. We are looking for someone who could take care of our 3 children in the mornings and evenings( like 4-5 hours a day). We would welcome someone who engages which kids, someone who is open, friendly and caring. The kids are 3 boys of 5, 10 and 11. We would like this person to speak in English with them.
    We live in a very nice area in a town called Lleida, Catalunya. It is a very lively place and we live right in the centre. Since we do not have enough space at home, we would provide accommodation for this person in a hostel or a flat in our same street.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Lleida is a quiet place, it is very near Barcelona, Tarragona and Zaragoza. It is well connected to the Pyrenees. We are looking for someone who can teach us English and we can teach this person Spanish (and Catalan!!!). We want to exchange cultural experiences. I want my kids to learn first hand from a native speaker of English, and in the same way this workawayer can learn our culture and language by staying with us.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like to have someone who took care of our children through playing, going for walks and doing everyday activities, we can go to the swimming pool, walk by the river and just enjoy outdoor life.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The accommodation we can provide in in our same street, we do not have extra bedrooms at home, so we think this could be a solution, in this way the person who comes can have more privacy.
    Lleida is a university city, it is always very active culturally speaking, besides, it is very well connected to bigger cities such as Barcelona and Tarragona.

    Accommodation + breakfast + lunch will be provided by our family in a youth hostel very very near our street (50-100 meters away). Its name is ALBERG DE JOVENTUT SANT ANASTASI, LLEIDA

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Lleida offers a lot of things, tourism and outdoor activities. There is a lot to see!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 672688765218