Come and be a part of our family in Valle San Lorenzo, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 37 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi my name is Lia. I’m the mother of 4 fantastic children, Jack 16, Lily 14, Poppy 12 and Ronnie 10. We have 3 dogs, 2 are rescued and have found their forever home with us. Pompa and American staffy, Django a boxer cross and little Toffee our chihuahua.
    We have 2 horses and 2 cats. We are very family/animal orientated.
    Our days consist of school runs, gym, horses, kids clubs, beach, water parks and more. We love life and live it to the fullest. Packing as much into a day as possible.
    We are looking for someone to come join our family. Be part of us. My daughters prefer to have women to join us. Sorry guys. To stay with us, You must have a drivers license, be good with children and animals obviously 😌 enjoy outdoor life. Be enthusiastic and a non drinker/smoker. I need help getting the children to school and all our activities. We would like your help with driving. English is our first language. Speaking Spanish would be a bonus but not a must as we are English family living abroad.
    Come join our life. That usually starts with school and spa gym in the morning to training and playing with horses or running around a beach or water park. We’re laid back but things must be kept to a schedule. You’ll have use of the car in between drop offs and in the evenings. You don’t have to spend your time with us but will always be welcome.
    We have a 5 bedroom villa with a gym on the roof terrace. We live 10 minutes from the beach and less than 5 from the local shops.
    Your room has a separate entrance to the main house with an en-suite but you’ll always have access to our house.
    My husband lives in London he comes out around once a month. So once a month you will have at least week off to explore the island, do whatever you please or even still be around us.
    Alcohol is a no. This line can not be blurred.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can help you learn to speak Spanish and introduce you to an English family living abroad. Our friends are from all over the world. Brought together by a mix of culture

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like someone to join our family help with driving. The odd bit of cooking always welcome.If you can assist us where we need to be on each day by driving us. The daily hours are low but scattered

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Separate Bedroom with en-suite. Full access to main house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is so much to do on this beautiful island. Surfing and water sports. Nature walks. Mount Teidi. The beautiful greener north of the island. Fiestas, carnivals. There are beautiful remote villages waiting to be discovered.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 652324442113