Komm und sei Teil unserer Worldschooling Familie in Andalusien, Spanien: Inspiriere uns und lass uns dich inspirieren!

Country

Spanien

Bisher 236 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Elin....I live with my 13 year old son and two big dogs in sunny Spain. We are Worldschoolers and are from London and New York City.

    We are based above a gorgeous village in Andalucia on the ocean with mountains and countryside hugging us. Life is really really good here.

    We are vegetarian and we eat as much organic as possible and live a very natural, healthy lifestyle....

    We are passionate, loving people with a variety of interests and I have a ton of life experience having worked in the non profit world, theater, film, holistic parenting, business marketing and development, and much more......

    We are very social and are learning to unwind from a crazy city life and enjoy every moment. We have friends from all over the world, run a big Worldschooling Hub in our beloved Andalucia, and are pretty active bouncing around all the delicious things to do in life.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The young lady who comes to join our small family would be welcomed as part of our family....she would be exposed to the lifestyle we have - natural, healthy, worldschooling, etc and would gain from being infused with a travel culture - the big wide world will be opened to her if she so chooses....

    She will be able to learn about all aspects of online business, entrepreneurship (if she is interested) and life and definitely how to live out of the box! The possibilities are endless...;o)) I am also happy to share all my knowledge of living a more natural life.....

    Our area has a good amount of life going on - hiking, windsports and watersports, art, culture, music, sports, and wonderfully interesting people from all around the world - but it is also peaceful and quiet. The whole area is stunning and magical. We are an hour from the amazing city of Malaga and about the same from wonderful Granada.

    We have friends and community from all over the world and enjoy a varied, active and fun life which we look forward to sharing in all its hues with the right young woman. ;o)))

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are seeking a wonderful young woman to come and live with us for a while in Southern Spain to help us get healthy with good food.

    We are seeking someone who is passionate but not hysterical about natural health....experienced in juicing, making nutrient packed smoothies, and creating gorgeous healthy plant-based food for us all daily. We love to eat healthily but desperately need help to do so as life is too busy for us to spend more time in the kitchen (and mama finds it quite a challenge!!).

    Since I am a single working mama, I also need help with some general household upkeep (not a lot).

    We have two gorgeous medium sized super friendly dogs in our family so we would want someone totally comfortable with dogs and who adores them and is willing to help with walking them and looking after them a little also.

    We would both love to have someone come live with us for about 1 month to 2months to start and to be part of our family.

    Room and food would be provided in exchange for this help. If I can help motivate, inspire and share my experience in different realms then this is also part of the exchange between us.

    We would like someone who is youthful and full of energy and positivity and is proactive in creating beautiful food and is independent and able to entertain themselves….this is a quiet area for young people so we need someone who likes to hike, likes water sports, nature and peace.

    Fluent English is a must and if Spanish is also spoken, that would be a super big plus both for us and for getting around in the area but classes are available and either way it is not a deal breaker…..

    I need someone who is hard working, reliable, self-motivated, mature and considerate.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, French, Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own bedroom and bathroom in 2 bedroom apartment with swimming pool and close to the ocean.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Whomever comes to work with us will have a lot of time off in which to explore the area (soooo much to see and do) and take their time to do as they please - socialize (so many people of all cultures around), ensconce oneself in the delicious rich Spanish culture, language lessons, water and all sports, cooking, cities to explore, hiking, or just down time at home. We are very flexible and can work around her needs to some degree.

    I would suggest googling the area - Costa Tropical, Andalusia, Malaga, Granada etc to see what is around and how beautiful it is where we live.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 651291516862