We need a person who speaks English originally to help with childcare in Najafabad, Iran

Country

Iran

Bisher 48 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.10.2019

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family. Atefeh & Mehdi. We have a sweet kid. Her name is Sara. She is 18 months old. I am technical orthopedist and Mehdi is sociologist. We already moved from Tehran to Najafabad. It is a town 30 km west of Isfahan. We live in a big house with a beautiful yard instead of flat in a calm city with a friendly people.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are very interested to now new people all around the world with different culture,besides we speak on different toics and exchange our idea, it helps us to improve our english . I can talk about Iran and its politics , hestory, literature, nuture .....

    I can give you good information about the turistic and historical place in Isfahan and pick up you to show some place in my small city Najafabad

    Maybe we could have a trip togethers to show you some places to visit

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I & my wife go to work everyday morning exept weekend so I need a person to prepare lunch and cleaning and somehow if its necessary take care of Sara in the afternoon that I can take a rest but what is more important for me is to improve my english and be known with different languages

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can have separate room, bathroom, whashing machine, kitchen
    Under a good condition with no problem with agreement you can stay here more than a months

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Isfahan is a historical and touristic city with a very beautiful place to visit,besides Najaabad is a historical and small city nearby Isfahan it has good place to see, mountain and parks with very friendly people , You can use my bicycle to go around

    I have good friends that some nights we gather to each other we speak on different topics , have fun, dance and drink, its a good opportunity to get known wih different people

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 632547439979