Help out around our cottage in Broughal, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 104 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.06.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Cottage In the heart of Ireland. I live with my partner and we both work full time.. We have recently built a house and are currently doing it up and it's taking a lot of time. We like to socialise at the weekends. There is a lot to see and do here. We live in a small town near the slieve bloom mountains in offaly. There is a lot to see and do. we are an hour from dublin, limerick and galway. There is vacant rooms in the house as we have no children (yet!!!) We are both very welcoming and friendly.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for people who are interested in helping around the house, painting, shopping, cleaning, cooking etc. I teach singing lessons from home so help with that would be great as we both work. Not much to be done around the house as it's generally tidy. Looking for people who don't mind trying new things and socialising with us also.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We own our own home and we have two free rooms for volunteers the house is a bungalow. Very warm, clean and spacious. It's a few kilometres outside of the main town but transport to and from the town is not a problem !

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is plenty to do in our town. There is a gym, local community centre that you can get involved with, scenic walking, parkland, parks, local bus services, pubs, clubs, shops etc... Anywhere you want to go we can take you to. Transport isn't a problem for us. The only thing I expect from volunteers is to clean up after yourself . After that the choice is yours !

    If I don't get back to you straight away please be patient as we both work a lot

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3-5 hours per day. 3-5 days per week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 628139292673