Help our family in the catalan pyrenees

Country

Spanien

Bisher 82 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.03.2019

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4, Mom (Susanna), Dad (Marc), a 12 yo girl and a 9 yo boy. We also have a dog and a cat. We love the nature and the quiet life. Susanna works from home and Marc in Andorra.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We think the best way to discover new cultures and learn a new language is living there. And the best way to know people from all over the world, from home, is being their host.
    We love to share with other people our catalan traditions, gastronomy and history. We can teach you catalan and improve our english with you.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for an English speaking person older than 25 to help us in:

    - Mornings: take my son to school and pick him up (10 minutes walk from home), cleaning the house (1 or 2 hours only, we have a planning with fews chores everyday)

    - Some afternoons: learning, playing and doing crafts, music... in english with the kids. We educate our children following their interests and respecting their learning rhythms.


    At weekends you will have free time, Andorra is 20 min from our home by bus (with shops, ski slopes or thermal baths) Barcelona is 3 hours by train or bus.

    In our spare time we like to hike, visiting new places, going to the market, play with our children, see friends or just relax.

    We are looking for a tidy and clean person (it is very important for us) who can stay with us for at least 15 days or one month.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan, Spanish and English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a small city (or big village) in the Catalan Pyrenees called La Seu d'Urgell, with public transport, shops, library, hospital and all services.

    Our home has 2 floors, 4 rooms, a sun terrace in the second floor and a small rear garden in the ground floor.

    We can offer you a futon on the ground floor, in the dinning room used like an office (you will have to share the room with Susanna during the day). Is the best room of the house, with views to the rear garden, silence and lots of sun.
    Wi-Fi is available 24h.

    We live close to ski slopes, thermal baths, hiking trails, ideal for nature lovers.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are looking for a very tidy and clean person, patient with children and empathetic, creative, flexible person and independent in its spare time.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

We love hiking in the Pyrenees _____ Nos encanta hacer excursiones por el Pirineo


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 617358261879