Help me to finish renovating my house in Dax (painting, building a little low wall outside) South-West of France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 15 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am renovating my house in Dax, Nouvelle Aquitaine, France. Most of it is done and I need the help of other people to finish it.

    The house is 60 m2. It has a garden with a terrasse. It is quiet, near the center of Dax.

    I enjoy meeting new people and share experiences. I can help you improving your French.

    I am a non-smoker and I share the place with 2 cats.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Dax is near touristic places : Atlantic Ocean seaside resorts like Hossegor, Capbreton, Biarritz... Around 30 minutes from Dax. There is a train station and there are buses also . And my car !
    You can discover the french south-west coast and the Landes of Nouvelle Aquitaine, its history, traditions, and its art of living. Near that place is the Bask Country and Spain with famous places and beautiful landscapes.
    I can help you to improve your French.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I’m doing this project on my own. I need the help from other people to finish painting, fix furnitures, and little masonry outside.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    1 bedroom for 1 person.
    Bathroom and kitchen are in common. 100 m2 garden quiet and sunny at the back of the house.
    We will prepare together our lunch and dinner and eat together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The train station of Dax is near. Many buses are also available. Sometimes I go to Bayonne / Anglet beaches and can drop you there if needed.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.5)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.0)

Kommunikation: (4.5)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 616816516969