Madrid versus cave house eco community in Spain



Bisher 139 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Last email replied


    94.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

  • Beschreibung


    Hello ,

    We stay in Madrid, Puente de Vallecas, just over the M30 near Adelfas , 3 minutes away from the subway and 10 minutes of the center of Madrid .
    We have bought an apartment in Madrid for our daughter to go to study at the university and to rent out some rooms ( . It need a complete refresh and rebuild up . We are looking for help with that .
    You want to learn skills -> we want you ->Together, we can do it !, We will learn you all about the reformation of an apartment . Ladies you are more than welcome, we learned a lesson with our other cave house work away. You are great and eager to learn hard workers.
    We work 5 hours a day,mostly in the morning, weekend off , afterwards you are free to discover Madrid . You will have a big room for yourself, basic, how harder faster you work, how nicer your room will get. Meals are cooked together, we have skills in every department of cooking. Joined forces will get us amazing simple healthy meals.

    • Most times the daughter of 21 is also helping and she can show you around in Madrid. If you like vintage shops, second hands stores, go with her to dance classes in private rented dance studios, go to Asian parties, go to the board game cafe, visit the living nightlife , she will show you around.

    ..Presenting us and our dreams . We are the owners of a cave house off grid community , see our other profile: (Google search:A low energy independent remote Cave house, co -living project) We started in 2015 , off grid, according to nature, embedded in nature, Eco friendly, on their way to live sustainable in Andalusia, province of Granada, Spain) with more than 80 references.

    We are Hilde, 47 years and Alain 54 years, with a daughter 21 years old, Anaïs. We left the rat race and started all over her in Spain. We still have an income, so we do not need to work. So we are focused to make our dream here.

    Our dream is our Eco cave house, but we need some stable bases to keep that going. One of the bases is the apartments in Madrid.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will teach you everything we know about Madrid ,and that´s a lot .

  • Arbeit


    Helping out with the clean up, installing plumbing, tiling painting, kitchen, shower , floors and enjoying Madrid .

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    separate bedroom 30 minutes walk from the center of Madrid. Or 10 minutes with the subway.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    see our references on our other profile. We work 5 hours a day , the free time you spend how you like . 30 minutes walk from the center of Madrid. Or 10 minutes with the subway.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have fiber and a 100mb connection

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 616342338671